Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
13th International Conference on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation (TransNav 2019), Gdynia, Poland, 12-14 June 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Mobilizing intuitive judgement during organizational decision making: When business intelligence is not the only thing that matters
Ioanna Constantiou, Arisa Shollo, M. T. Vendelø
Decision Support Systems, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of the Ethics and Human Rights in Smart Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Personer

Visar 51 - 82 av 82

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Johansson, Lisa Studieadministratör 031-786 2916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Universitetslektor 031-786 2725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Ekonom 031-786 6813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doktorand marie.utterberg@gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Universitetslektor 031-786 6190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoktor maryam.roshan.kokabha@gu.se
Rost, Mattias Universitetslektor mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Pedagogisk utvecklare 031-786 2744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Personaladministratör 031-786 6628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Institutionskoordinator 031-786 2746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Ekonom 031-786 6914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Kommunikatör 031-786 5548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Universitetslektor 031-786 2791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 6555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Saarikko, Ted Universitetslektor 031-786 5837 ted.saarikko@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Universitetslektor tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Universitetsadjunkt vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Universitetslektor 031-786 3499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se

Visar 51 - 82 av 82

Visar 1 - 10 av 1318

2019

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
13th International Conference on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation (TransNav 2019), Gdynia, Poland, 12-14 June 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Mobilizing intuitive judgement during organizational decision making: When business intelligence is not the only thing that matters
Ioanna Constantiou, Arisa Shollo, M. T. Vendelø
Decision Support Systems, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of the Ethics and Human Rights in Smart Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 1 - 10 av 1318

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?