Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Telling stories from the sea: Boundary work and face-saving strategies in maritime post-simulation debriefing
Charlott Sellberg, Astrid Camilla Wiig
ViLär, Trollhättan 5-6 december 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

CrossFit Sarajevo: Positioning against dominant ethnonational narratives
Vedran Maslic
Journal of Sport for Development, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The second-class Norwegian: marginalisation of Nynorsk in Norwegian business
Guro R. Sanden
Current Issues in Language Planning, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Personer

Visar 51 - 94 av 94

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Universitetsadjunkt tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Universitetsadjunkt vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Universitetsadjunkt irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Universitetsadjunkt henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Universitetsadjunkt arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Universitetslektor 031-786 3630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Universitetslektor krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Universitetslektor 031-786 2776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Universitetslektor tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Universitetslektor 031-786 2038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Universitetslektor 031-786 2791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Universitetslektor leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Universitetslektor 031-786 2742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Universitetslektor 031-786 6190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Universitetslektor 031-786 6235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Universitetslektor 031-786 2026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Universitetslektor 031-786 3735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Universitetslektor 031-786 2725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Universitetslektor 031-786 6557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 6555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Universitetslektor 031-786 3084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Universitetslektor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Universitetslektor 031-786 2737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Universitetslektor 031-786 3499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se

Visar 51 - 94 av 94

Visar 61 - 70 av 1366

2019

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Blockchain-Based Electronic Identification: Cross-Country Comparison of Six Design Choices
Anar Bazarhanova, Juho Lindman, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Eric Chou
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Stockholm & Uppsala, Sweden, June 8-14, 2019, Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

How the West was Lost: Chief Information Officers and the Battle of Jurisdictional Control
Johan Magnusson, Erik Högberg, Hampus Sjöman
Hawaii International Conference on Information Science, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

“Hello, World!” - A Sentiment Analysis of the Trailing Spouses’ Online Blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
British Academy of Management Conference BAM2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

The politics problem in Four Square. Game design as a blind spot in the management of schoolyard conflicts
Jonas Linderoth, Carl Heath, Jonas Ivarsson, Björn Sjöblom
Paper presented at The 15th annual Game Research Lab Spring Seminar 2019: Urban Play. 14-15 April. Tampere, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Visar 61 - 70 av 1366

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/om-institutionen/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FsortBy%253Demail%2526amp%253BselectedTab%253D2%2526amp%253BfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526amp%253BrecipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26sortBy%3Demail%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=7&selectedTab=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-09