Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Retaining users after privacy invasions: The roles of institutional privacy assurances and threat-coping appraisal in mitigating privacy concerns
Le Wang, Zao Sun, Xiaoyong Dai, Yixin Zhang, Hai-hua Hu
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Tomas Jonsson
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Digital Organizing for Social Impact: Current Insights and Future Research Avenues on Collective Action, Social Movements, and Digital Technologies
Amber Young, Lisen Selander, Emmanuelle Vaast
Information and organization, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Institutional Logics and Digital Collective Action at Amnesty International–the Decoder Initiative
Lisen Selander, Sirkka Jarvenpaa
In Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences., Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 91

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Ranerup, Agneta Professor, Docent 031-786 6154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Universitetslektor 031-786 2026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Universitetslektor 031-786 3630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Universitetslektor 031-786 3084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoktor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Universitetsadjunkt arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Berner Seniorforskare 031-786 2421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Universitetslektor 031-786 6557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Universitetslektor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Universitetsadjunkt elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Personalhandläggare 031-786 2904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Forskare erik.borglund@gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Universitetslektor 031-786 2737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Universitetslektor guro.sanden@gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Studieadministratör 031-786 2762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Universitetsadjunkt henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor 031-786 2909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Universitetsadjunkt irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor, Docent 031-786 6152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Viceprefekt 031-786 2703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Studievägledare 031-786 5964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Universitetslektor 031-786 2776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doktorand jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Universitetslektor 031-786 2742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 91

Visar 81 - 90 av 1340

2018

Where Does Ethical Responsibility End? On Researcher Obligations After a Project Has Ended
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
The 19th Annual Conference of the Association of Internet Researchers. Montréal, Canada, October 10-13, 2018., Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Addressing the elephant in the room: Social media and the needs of adolescents and young adults with cancer to talk about death
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Stefan Nilsson, Peter Sand
The Fourth International Death Online Research Symposium, 15-17 August, 2018, Hull University, Hull, UK. , Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Open-source governance mechanisms in public blockchain: the case of the Ethereum community’s Decentralized Autonomous Organization hack
Juho Lindman, Dorna Garagol, Oscar Nilsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Toward Blockchain Design for Public Sector Municipal Lending
Juho Lindman, Dina Koutsikouri, Carl-Marcus Trenck, Jonas Johnsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Decision-support system for cancer rehabilitation: designing for incorporating of quantified data into an existing practice.
Katerina Cerna, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Cognition as Embodied Morphological Computation
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
PT-AI: 3rd Conference on "Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence 2017, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Modelling the Roles of Designers and Teaching Staff when Doing Participatory Design with Children in Special Education
Wolmet Barendregt, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, Tilde Bekker et al.
Proceedings of the 15th Participatory Design Conference: Full Papers - Volume 1, PDC '18, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mirror, mirror in the net: A sentiment analysis of the trailing spouses’ online blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
Academy of Management. Annual Meeting Proceedings, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mobile Applications as Carriers of Institutional Pressures: A Case of the Finnish Taxi Industry
Karin Väyrynen, Arto Lanamäki, Juho Lindman
Nordic Contributions in IS Research Ed. Sune Dueholm MüllerJeppe & Agger Nielsen, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

From Narratives to Numbers: Data Work and Patient-Generated Health Data in Consultations.
Tomas Lindroth, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Studies in Health Technology and Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 81 - 90 av 1340

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/om-institutionen/?publicationPageNumber=9&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3Demail&sortBy=email
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-21