Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of the Ethics and Human Rights in Smart Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Blockchain-Based Electronic Identification: Cross-Country Comparison of Six Design Choices
Anar Bazarhanova, Juho Lindman, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Eric Chou
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Stockholm & Uppsala, Sweden, June 8-14, 2019, Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

How the West was Lost: Chief Information Officers and the Battle of Jurisdictional Control
Johan Magnusson, Erik Högberg, Hampus Sjöman
Hawaii International Conference on Information Science, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

“Hello, World!” - A Sentiment Analysis of the Trailing Spouses’ Online Blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
British Academy of Management Conference BAM2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 82

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Stenmark, Dick Universitetslektor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Johansson Bunting, Leona Doktorand/​projektassistent leona.johansson.bunting@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Universitetsadjunkt henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Universitetsadjunkt elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Universitetsadjunkt arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Universitetsadjunkt anna.jia.gander@gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Universitetslektor leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Sandberg Jadaan, Taline Doktorand/​projektassistent taline.jadaan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Borglund, Erik Forskare erik.borglund@gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Universitetsadjunkt vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Universitetslektor tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Universitetslektor sofia.serholt@gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doktorand marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Universitetslektor 031-786 2026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Berner Seniorforskare 031-786 2421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Viceprefekt 031-786 2703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Universitetslektor 031-786 2725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Universitetslektor 031-786 2737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Universitetslektor 031-786 2742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Pedagogisk utvecklare 031-786 2744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Institutionskoordinator 031-786 2746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Studieadministratör 031-786 2762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 82

Visar 51 - 60 av 1314

2018

Overview of special issue on complexity, alignment, and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Inledande text i tidskrift 2018
Inledande text i tidskrift

Special issue on complexity, alignment and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Special / temanummer av tidskrift 2018
Special / temanummer av tidskrift

’High Quality Emergency Response, That’s What It Is’. Mobile Phones and Social Media as Tools for Coping with Trauma
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
68th Annual ICA conference, “Voices”. Prague, Czech Republic, 24-28 May 2018, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Digital safe-havens: Boundary work in stigmatized communities online
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Daphna Yeshua-Katz
7th European Communication Conference (ECREA), Lugano, Switzerland, 31 October - 3 November 2018, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Where Does Ethical Responsibility End? On Researcher Obligations After a Project Has Ended
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
The 19th Annual Conference of the Association of Internet Researchers. Montréal, Canada, October 10-13, 2018., Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Addressing the elephant in the room: Social media and the needs of adolescents and young adults with cancer to talk about death
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Stefan Nilsson, Peter Sand
The Fourth International Death Online Research Symposium, 15-17 August, 2018, Hull University, Hull, UK. , Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Open-source governance mechanisms in public blockchain: the case of the Ethereum community’s Decentralized Autonomous Organization hack
Juho Lindman, Dorna Garagol, Oscar Nilsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Toward Blockchain Design for Public Sector Municipal Lending
Juho Lindman, Dina Koutsikouri, Carl-Marcus Trenck, Jonas Johnsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Decision-support system for cancer rehabilitation: designing for incorporating of quantified data into an existing practice.
Katerina Cerna, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Cognition as Embodied Morphological Computation
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
PT-AI: 3rd Conference on "Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence 2017, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 51 - 60 av 1314

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?