Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Enacting Digital Ambidexterity: The Case of the Swedish Public Sector
Johan Magnusson, Michael Kizito, Andreas Nilsson
Proceedings of the 25th Americas conference on Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

“Hello, World!” - A Sentiment Analysis of the Trailing Spouses’ Online Blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
British Academy of Management Conference BAM2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Technological Effects on Victim Identification in Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

What Factors Regulate Police When Using Body-Worn Cameras?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

The politics problem in Four Square. Game design as a blind spot in the management of schoolyard conflicts
Jonas Linderoth, Carl Heath, Jonas Ivarsson, Björn Sjöblom
Paper presented at The 15th annual Game Research Lab Spring Seminar 2019: Urban Play. 14-15 April. Tampere, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Robotics and the quality of life: the case of robotics assisted surgery
R. Giovagnoli, A. Crucitti, Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
Philosophical Inquiries, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

How the West was Lost: Chief Information Officers and the Battle of Jurisdictional Control
Johan Magnusson, Erik Högberg, Hampus Sjöman
Hawaii International Conference on Information Science, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

BLOCKCHAIN-BASED ELECTRONIC IDENTIFICATION: CROSS-COUNTRY COMPARISON OF SIX DESIGN CHOICES
Anar Bazarhanova, Juho Lindman, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Eric Chou
European conference on Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 92

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Abenius, Victor Studentmedarbetare victor.abenius@gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Axelsson, Johannes Studentmedarbetare johannes.axelsson@gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Bennerhed, Erik Studentmedarbetare erik.bennerhed@gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Forskare erik.borglund@gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor 031-786 2909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Dahlgren, André Studentmedarbetare andre.dahlgren@gu.se
Ekholm, Sandra Studentmedarbetare sandra.ekholm@gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Friðriksdóttir, Steinunn Rut Studentmedarbetare steinunn.rut.fridriksdottir@gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Personalhandläggare 031-786 2904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Universitetsadjunkt anna.jia.gander@gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Hamnesjö Olausson, Johnny Studentmedarbetare johnny.hamnesjo.olausson@gu.se
He, Mengting Studentmedarbetare mengting.he@gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Studieadministratör 031-786 2916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Johansson Bunting, Leona Doktorand/​projektassistent leona.johansson.bunting@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Studievägledare 031-786 5964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Kernehed, Felicia Studentmedarbetare felicia.kernehed@gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Kommunikatör 031-786 5548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 92

Visar 51 - 60 av 1312

2018

Decision-support system for cancer rehabilitation: designing for incorporating of quantified data into an existing practice.
Katerina Cerna, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Cognition as Embodied Morphological Computation
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
PT-AI: 3rd Conference on "Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence 2017, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Modelling the Roles of Designers and Teaching Staff when Doing Participatory Design with Children in Special Education
Wolmet Barendregt, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, Tilde Bekker et al.
Proceedings of the 15th Participatory Design Conference: Full Papers - Volume 1, PDC '18, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mirror, mirror in the net: A sentiment analysis of the trailing spouses’ online blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
Academy of Management. Annual Meeting Proceedings, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mobile Applications as Carriers of Institutional Pressures: A Case of the Finnish Taxi Industry
Karin Väyrynen, Arto Lanamäki, Juho Lindman
Nordic Contributions in IS Research Ed. Sune Dueholm MüllerJeppe & Agger Nielsen, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

From Narratives to Numbers: Data Work and Patient-Generated Health Data in Consultations.
Tomas Lindroth, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Studies in Health Technology and Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perceiving understanding through unimodal and multimodal micro-feedback in intercultural dialogue
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Proceedings of the Workshop on Dialogue and Perception, Gothenburg, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Challenges in Mathematics Teachers' Introduction to a Digital Textbook: Analyzing Contradictions
Marie Utterberg, Martin Tallvid, Johan Lundin, Berner Lindström
Proceedings of Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education International Conference 2018, Chesapeake, VA, Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education (AACE), Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Memory of fictional information: fictional status and source
Pierre Gander
Proceedings of the 14th SweCog Conference, Skövde, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 51 - 60 av 1312

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?