Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
Proceedings ACM CHI 2020, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2020
Paper i proceeding

Micro-Feedback as Cues to Understanding in Communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Special Issue of CLASP Papers in Computational Linguistics, Vol. 2, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Micro-feedback as cues to understanding in communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Dialogue and Perception: Extended papers from DaP2018, Gothenburg, Sweden, Centre for Linguistic Theory and Studies in Probability (CLASP), Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

On pause: How Online Instructional Videos are Used to Achieve Practical Tasks.
Sylvaine Tuncer, Barry Brown, Oskar Lindwall
Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems., ACM Digital Library, Paper i proceeding 2020
Paper i proceeding

Perspectives of Nurses and Doulas on the Use of Information and Communication Technology in Intercultural Pediatric Care: Qualitative Pilot Study.
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Rocío Rodríguez Pozo
JMIR pediatrics and parenting, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Language policy and corporate law: A case study from Norway
Guro R. Sanden
Nordic Journal of Linguistics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 95

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Stenmark, Dick Universitetslektor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Universitetsadjunkt henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Universitetsadjunkt arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Universitetslektor tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Universitetsadjunkt irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doktorand jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Universitetsadjunkt tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Universitetslektor krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Universitetslektor leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior rådgivare lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doktorand marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Universitetslektor 031-786 2026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Universitetslektor 031-786 2038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner Seniorforskare 031-786 2421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Viceprefekt 031-786 2703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Universitetslektor 031-786 2725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Universitetslektor 031-786 2737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Universitetslektor 031-786 2742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Pedagogisk utvecklare 031-786 2744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare 031-786 2746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Studieadministratör 031-786 2762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 95

Visar 31 - 40 av 1441

2019

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Teaching and Learning Statistics: A Case Study of Improving a Statistics Course
Pierre Gander
Internal report, Gothenburg, Sweden, University of Gothenburg, Pedagogical Development and Interactive Learning (PIL), Övrigt 2019
Övrigt

Vicarious Value Learning and Inference in Human-Human and Human-Robot Interaction
Robert Lowe, Alexander Almér, Pierre Gander, Christian Balkenius
2019 8th International Conference on Affective Computing and Intelligent Interaction Workshops and Demos, ACIIW 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

“Hello, World!” - A Sentiment Analysis of the Trailing Spouses’ Online Blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
British Academy of Management Conference BAM2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Cultural Values’ Influences on Users’ Preferences for Gamification Techniques
Inegbedion Usunobun, Emmanuel Anti, Fumin Hu, Levi Habila, Rakibul Sayed et al.
International Conference on Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Cognitive History and Language
Jens Allwood
Cognitive History, Oldenburg:, De Gruyter, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

The Platformization of Cloud Services
Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
6th Innovation in Information Infrastructures Workshop, Guildford, UK September 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

MOBILE TECHNOLOGY FOR WORKPLACE INTEGRATION OF MIGRANT ENGINEERS IN SWEDEN: AN EXPLORATIVE STUDY
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Yaya Malik, Sabrien Sultan
Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS Conference, 6-8 November, 2019, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Digitalization and labour market integration of highly educated migrants in Sweden: perspectives of teachers, engineers and health care staff on use of mobile technology for integration purposes
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi
Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS Conference, 6-8 November, 2019, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Visar 31 - 40 av 1441

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/om-institutionen/?publicationPageNumber=4&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FtipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100000%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FpublicationPageNumber%25253D7%252526selectedTab%25253D3%252526sortBy%25253DphoneNumber%252526print%25253Dtrue%252526languageId%25253D100001%252526feedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526returnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%252526recipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526encodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526publicationPageNumber%253D7%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526sortBy%253DphoneNumber%2526print%253Dtrue%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26languageId%3D100000%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D7%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526sortBy%253DphoneNumber%2526print%253Dtrue%2526languageId%253D100001%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26publicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26print%3Dtrue%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100000&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D7%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=phoneNumber&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-02