Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

From Taximeter to App – Digital Platforms and the Transformation of Transportation
Ioanna Constantiou, Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
14th Organization Studies Workshop - Technology and Organization, Mykonos, 23-25 May, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Digital Sharing Platforms and Institutional Challenges
Jan Ljungberg, Mikael Gustavsson
15th Workshop on New Institutionalism in Organization Theory, Uppsala, 15-16 March, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Enacting Digital Ambidexterity: The Case of the Swedish Public Sector
Johan Magnusson, Michael Kizito, Andreas Nilsson
Proceedings of the 25th Americas conference on Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Same Same But Different: Changes in Social Media Practices Over Time
Beata Jungselius, Alexandra Weilenmann
SMSociety '19 Proceedings of the 10th International Conference on Social Media and Society, New York, NY, USA, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Big Data and Creativity
Palle Dahlstedt
European Review, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 2019 IEEE SmartWorld, Ubiquitous Intelligence & Computing, Advanced & Trusted Computing, Scalable Computing & Communications, Cloud & Big Data Computing, Internet of People and Smart City Innovation, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Authenticity, role-play and simulation: In-scenario corrections in maritime training
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
The 18th Biennial EARLI Conference SIG 14, Aachen, Germany, 12-16 August, 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Prototype driven learning and inquiry. A case study of architectural design and conceptualization
Jonas Ivarsson, Todd Nicewonger
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Edited By Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger& Mark Elam., Routledge, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Retaining users after privacy invasions: The roles of institutional privacy assurances and threat-coping appraisal in mitigating privacy concerns
Le Wang, Zao Sun, Xiaoyong Dai, Yixin Zhang, Hai-hua Hu
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 87

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Agahi, Faramarz Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Universitetslektor aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Forskare erik.borglund@gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor 031-786 2909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Personalhandläggare 031-786 2904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoktor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Studieadministratör 031-786 2916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Studievägledare 031-786 5964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doktorand khisro@chalmers.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doktorand svea.kiesewetter@gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Kommunikatör 031-786 5548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Universitetslektor 031-786 2776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Universitetslektor tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Berner Seniorforskare 031-786 2421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Universitetslektor oskar.lindwall@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 87

Visar 1191 - 1200 av 1332

2005

The Technological Construction of Quasi-Markets for Education
Agneta Ranerup
Proceedings of ECIS 2005, Regensburg, Maj 2005. University of Regensburg., Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2005
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

2004

Identity Construction and Dialogue Genres – How Notions of Dialogue May Influence Social Presence in Networked Learning Environments
Jenny Myrendal, Vivien Hodgson, Sue Tickner
Proceedings of the Fourth International Conference on Networked Learning (A Research-Based Conference on ELearning in Higher Education and Lifelong Learning), Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

Towards a Methodological Approach for the Analysis of Issues of Communication and Control in Networked E‐learning Discourse
Jenny Myrendal, Vivien Hodgson, Louise Kehler, Sarah Mann, Sanne Fejfer Olsen
Proceedings of the Fourth International Conference on Networked Learning (A Research-Based Conference on ELearning in Higher Education and Lifelong Learning), Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

Evaluating Interorganizational Systems for SME's
Håkan Enquist, Andreas Nilsson, Johan Magnusson
Information Systems Research in Scandinavia 2004, Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

What factors explain the degree of innovativeness in large, established firms and in fast-growing firms -towards a new theory of management of innovation
Håkan Enquist, Hector Perera, Jan-Eric Rendahl, Stefan Schiller
Proceedings of 11th INTERNATIONAL PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE, Dublin, Ireland, Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

Change management implications for network organizations
Håkan Enquist, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson
37th Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, 2004 2004, p.10 pp., IEEE Conference Publications, Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

Guiding Design for Waiting
Johan Lundin
The interaction society, Hershey, PA, USA, Idea Group, Kapitel i bok 2004
Kapitel i bok

Sounds Unheard of: Evolutionary algorithms as creative tools for the contemporary composer
Palle Dahlstedt
Göteborg, Chalmers University of Technology, Doktorsavhandling 2004
Doktorsavhandling

In-car navigation usage: An end-user survey on existing systems
Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the 27th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, Falkenberg, Sweden, Paper i proceeding 2004
Paper i proceeding

Spectator Information Support: Exploring the Context of Distributed Events
Andreas Nilsson, Urban Nuldén, Daniel Olsson
The Interaction Society: Theories, Practice and Supportive Technologies, Kapitel i bok 2004
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1191 - 1200 av 1332

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?