Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The second-class Norwegian: marginalisation of Nynorsk in Norwegian business
Guro R. Sanden
Current Issues in Language Planning, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

An Inquiry into IT Governance in Healthcare Organizations in Uganda
Michael Kizito
IFIP Advances in Information and Communication Technology ; vol. 55, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Retaining users after privacy invasions: The roles of institutional privacy assurances and threat-coping appraisal in mitigating privacy concerns
Le Wang, Zao Sun, Xiaoyong Dai, Yixin Zhang, Hai-hua Hu
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 94

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Agahi, Faramarz Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent 031-786 1923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor 031-786 1876
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doktorand charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Universitetslektor 031-786 3630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Universitetslektor wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Forskare erik.borglund@gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Universitetslektor krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor, Docent 031-786 6152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor 031-786 2909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doktorand 031-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Universitetslektor, Proprefekt marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doktorand hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doktorand elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Universitetsadjunkt rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Personalhandläggare 031-786 2904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoktor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doktorand anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Universitetslektor 031-786 2205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Gästforskare claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doktorand frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Universitetslektor 031-786 2473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Studieadministratör 031-786 2916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doktorand/​projektassistent beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Studievägledare 031-786 5964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doktorand jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doktorand 031-786 6061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Universitetslektor, Prefekt Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Kommunikatör 031-786 5548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Universitetsadjunkt gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Universitetslektor 031-786 2776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 94

Visar 101 - 110 av 1364

2018

Overview of special issue on complexity, alignment, and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Inledande text i tidskrift 2018
Inledande text i tidskrift

Special issue on complexity, alignment and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Special / temanummer av tidskrift 2018
Special / temanummer av tidskrift

’High Quality Emergency Response, That’s What It Is’. Mobile Phones and Social Media as Tools for Coping with Trauma
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
68th Annual ICA conference, “Voices”. Prague, Czech Republic, 24-28 May 2018, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Digital safe-havens: Boundary work in stigmatized communities online
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Daphna Yeshua-Katz
7th European Communication Conference (ECREA), Lugano, Switzerland, 31 October - 3 November 2018, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Where Does Ethical Responsibility End? On Researcher Obligations After a Project Has Ended
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
The 19th Annual Conference of the Association of Internet Researchers. Montréal, Canada, October 10-13, 2018., Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Addressing the elephant in the room: Social media and the needs of adolescents and young adults with cancer to talk about death
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Stefan Nilsson, Peter Sand
The Fourth International Death Online Research Symposium, 15-17 August, 2018, Hull University, Hull, UK. , Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Open-source governance mechanisms in public blockchain: the case of the Ethereum community’s Decentralized Autonomous Organization hack
Juho Lindman, Dorna Garagol, Oscar Nilsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Toward Blockchain Design for Public Sector Municipal Lending
Juho Lindman, Dina Koutsikouri, Carl-Marcus Trenck, Jonas Johnsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Decision-support system for cancer rehabilitation: designing for incorporating of quantified data into an existing practice.
Katerina Cerna, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction, ACM, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Cognition as Embodied Morphological Computation
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
PT-AI: 3rd Conference on "Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence 2017, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 101 - 110 av 1364

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/om-institutionen/?publicationPageNumber=11&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FtipFriend%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BtipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%25253FfeedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526returnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%252526recipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526encodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BtipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-05