Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

Robot takeover? Analyzing human and technological agency in automated decision-making in social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
16th Scandinavian Workshop on e-Government, January 30-31, University of South-Eastern Norway, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

How the West was Lost: Chief Information Officers and the Battle of Jurisdictional Control
Johan Magnusson, Erik Högberg, Hampus Sjöman
Hawaii International Conference on Information Science, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Emerging Perspectives of API Strategy
Juho Lindman, Jennifer Horkoff, Eric Knauss, Imed Hammouda
IEEE Software, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Intermediate-Level Knowledge in Child-Computer Interaction
Wolmet Barendregt, Tilde Bekker, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Asimina Vasalou et al.
Proceedings of the 17th ACM Conference on Interaction Design and Children, ACM Press, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Modelling the Roles of Designers and Teaching Staff when Doing Participatory Design with Children in Special Education
Wolmet Barendregt, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, Tilde Bekker et al.
Proceedings of the 15th Participatory Design Conference: Full Papers - Volume 1, PDC '18, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mirror, mirror in the net: A sentiment analysis of the trailing spouses’ online blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
Academy of Management. Annual Meeting Proceedings, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mobile Applications as Carriers of Institutional Pressures: A Case of the Finnish Taxi Industry
Karin Väyrynen, Arto Lanamäki, Juho Lindman
Nordic Contributions in IS Research Ed. Sune Dueholm MüllerJeppe & Agger Nielsen, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

From Narratives to Numbers: Data Work and Patient-Generated Health Data in Consultations.
Tomas Lindroth, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Studies in Health Technology and Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perceiving understanding through unimodal and multimodal micro-feedback in intercultural dialogue
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Proceedings of the Workshop on Dialogue and Perception, Gothenburg, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Personer

Visar 51 - 74 av 74

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Universitetslektor leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Universitetslektor 031-786 2742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Universitetslektor 031-786 6190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor, Docent 031-786 6154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Saadatmand, Fatemeh Universitetslektor fatemeh.saadatmand@ait.gu.se
Saarikko, Ted Postdoktor 031-786 5837 ted.saarikko@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Universitetsadjunkt henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Universitetslektor 031-786 2725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Universitetsadjunkt elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Universitetslektor 031-786 3084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Universitetslektor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Universitetslektor 031-786 2737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doktorand marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Universitetsadjunkt arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Pedagogisk utvecklare aufp 031-786 2744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Universitetslektor 031-786 5634 alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zaffar, Fahd Omair Doktorand/​projektassistent fahd.omair.zaffar@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Universitetslektor 031-786 3499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Ekonom 031-786 6813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se

Visar 51 - 74 av 74

Visar 1 - 10 av 1257

2019

Robot takeover? Analyzing human and technological agency in automated decision-making in social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
16th Scandinavian Workshop on e-Government, January 30-31, University of South-Eastern Norway, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

How the West was Lost: Chief Information Officers and the Battle of Jurisdictional Control
Johan Magnusson, Erik Högberg, Hampus Sjöman
Hawaii International Conference on Information Science, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Emerging Perspectives of API Strategy
Juho Lindman, Jennifer Horkoff, Eric Knauss, Imed Hammouda
IEEE Software, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

2018

Intermediate-Level Knowledge in Child-Computer Interaction
Wolmet Barendregt, Tilde Bekker, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Asimina Vasalou et al.
Proceedings of the 17th ACM Conference on Interaction Design and Children, ACM Press, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Modelling the Roles of Designers and Teaching Staff when Doing Participatory Design with Children in Special Education
Wolmet Barendregt, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, Tilde Bekker et al.
Proceedings of the 15th Participatory Design Conference: Full Papers - Volume 1, PDC '18, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mirror, mirror in the net: A sentiment analysis of the trailing spouses’ online blogs
Alexei Koveshnikov, Heidi Wechtler, Juho Lindman
Academy of Management. Annual Meeting Proceedings, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Mobile Applications as Carriers of Institutional Pressures: A Case of the Finnish Taxi Industry
Karin Väyrynen, Arto Lanamäki, Juho Lindman
Nordic Contributions in IS Research Ed. Sune Dueholm MüllerJeppe & Agger Nielsen, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

From Narratives to Numbers: Data Work and Patient-Generated Health Data in Consultations.
Tomas Lindroth, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Studies in Health Technology and Informatics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Perceiving understanding through unimodal and multimodal micro-feedback in intercultural dialogue
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Proceedings of the Workshop on Dialogue and Perception, Gothenburg, Paper i proceeding 2018
Paper i proceeding

Visar 1 - 10 av 1257

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?