Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Kontaktformulär








 


OBS! Vill du ha svar, ange e-post eller telefonnummer!




Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi

vid IT-fakulteten

Institutionen för tillämpad informationsteknologi
412 96 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Forskningsgången 6
Besöksadress: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Webbplats: www.ait.gu.se

Prefekt: Jonas Landgren

Om enheten

Vid institutionen för tillämpad IT bedrivs utbildning och forskning inom informatik, lärande, kommunikation och kognitionsvetenskap i nära samverkan med industri och offentlig sektor.

Här utvecklas individens kunskap och förmåga att analysera, förstå och hantera olika aspekter av samhällets digitalisering, IT, samspelet mellan människor, och samspelet mellan människan och tekniken.

Vårt utbildningsutbud omfattar fem program samt ett antal fristående kurser. Institutionen finns på Campus Lindholmen och är organiserad under IT-fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet.

Övriga enheter

Senaste publikationer

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2020
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Kapitel i bok 2020
Kapitel i bok

Retaining users after privacy invasions: The roles of institutional privacy assurances and threat-coping appraisal in mitigating privacy concerns
Le Wang, Zao Sun, Xiaoyong Dai, Yixin Zhang, Hai-hua Hu
Information Technology and People, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

What’s next for Ed-Tech? Critical hopes and concerns for the 2020s
Neil Selwyn, Thomas Hillman, Rebecca Eynon, Giselle Ferreira, Jeremy Knox et al.
Learning, Media & Technology, Inledande text i tidskrift 2019
Inledande text i tidskrift

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19 - International Institute for Ethnomethodology and Conversation Analysis, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Personer

Visar 51 - 95 av 95

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
von Feilitzen, Mattias Pedagogisk utvecklare 031-786 2744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare 031-786 2746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Studieadministratör 031-786 2762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 2763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Universitetslektor 031-786 2765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Universitetslektor 031-786 2767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Lindman, Juho Universitetslektor 031-786 2776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Universitetslektor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst 031-786 2777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Universitetslektor 031-786 2791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 2822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Personalhandläggare 031-786 2904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor 031-786 2909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 2914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Studieadministratör 031-786 2916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoktor 031-786 2931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Universitetslektor 031-786 3084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Universitetslektor 031-786 3220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Universitetslektor 031-786 3499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Universitetslektor 031-786 3539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoktor 031-786 3611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doktorand 031-786 3627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Universitetslektor 031-786 3630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoktor 031-786 3731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Universitetslektor 031-786 3735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doktorand 031-786 3745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Universitetslektor 031-786 4454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Kommunikatör 031-786 5548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Universitetslektor 031-786 5556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 5877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Studievägledare 031-786 5964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doktorand 031-786 6061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor, Docent 031-786 6152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor, Docent 031-786 6154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Universitetslektor 031-786 6161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Universitetslektor 031-786 6190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Universitetslektor 031-786 6235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 6445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Universitetslektor 031-786 6555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Universitetslektor 031-786 6557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Personaladministratör 031-786 6628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Ekonom 031-786 6813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Ekonom 031-786 6914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se

Visar 51 - 95 av 95

Visar 51 - 60 av 1359

2019

Teachers' Expected and Perceived Gains of Participation in Classroom Based Design Activities
Peter Börjesson, Wolmet Barendregt, E. Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, T. Bekker
CHI '19 Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , ACM Digital Library, Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

What's Missing: The Role of Instructional Design in Children's Games-Based Learning
L. Benton, A. Vasalou, Wolmet Barendregt, Leona Bunting, A. Revesz et al.
Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
13th International Conference on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation (TransNav 2019), Gdynia, Poland, 12-14 June 2019, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2019
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Kapitel i bok 2019
Kapitel i bok

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Towards an Internet of Things society: Perspectives from government agencies in Sweden
Juho Lindman, Ted Saarikko
Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Blockchain-Based Electronic Identification: Cross-Country Comparison of Six Design Choices
Anar Bazarhanova, Juho Lindman, Johan Magnusson, Andreas Nilsson, Eric Chou
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Stockholm & Uppsala, Sweden, June 8-14, 2019, Association for Information Systems, Paper i proceeding 2019
Paper i proceeding

Visar 51 - 60 av 1359

Sidansvarig: Peter Larsson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?