Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Advisory teams

Department council

Members 2017-06-01–2020-06-30

Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, senior lecturer
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, associate professor
Peter Larsson, communications officer
Agneta Ranerup, professor
Lisen Selander, associate professor
Student representative
Alice Srugies, senior lecturer
Axel Carlsson, education officer

Work environment and equal treatment

Chair: Marie Eneman
Workplace environment delegate: Pär Meiling
Workplace equlity delegate: Alan B Carlson
HR-officer: Emil Fägerwall Ödman
Student representative: vacant

Research and research education council

The research council is a forum for discussion about the department's research and postgraduate education. The council is led by the vice-head of research and meets at least four times a year. The council consists of department professors and student representatives (doctoral students).

Educational council

The Education counsil deals with overall strategic education issues and meets usually 2-3 times each semester.

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 3/8/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-22