Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Division of Learning, Communication and IT

Part of Department of Applied Information Technology at IT Faculty

Division of Learning, Communication and IT
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se/lkit

Deputy Head: Johan Lundin

About the unit

The Learning, Communication and IT division consists of researchers from different disciplines, such as pedagogy, computer science, linguistics, informatics, as well as teachers and developers, jointly exploring the possibilities and consequences of IT in education, learning and knowing. The multidisciplinary group is involved in several national and international research efforts.

Research areas

Latest publications

Environmental monitoring and the use of sensor-generated data in Environmental Education
Karin Ekman
Proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Designs for Learning, 23-25 May, 2018, Bergen Norway, University of Bergen, Norway, Centre for the Science of Learning & Technology (SLATE) , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Attitudes towards IT and use of LMS in Teacher Education: A Swedish case study.
Karin Ekman, Johan Lundin, Lars Svensson
Proceedings of Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education International Conference , Conference paper 2015
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Name Title Phone Email
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Showing 1 - 3 of 3

2019

2018

Environmental monitoring and the use of sensor-generated data in Environmental Education
Karin Ekman
Proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Designs for Learning, 23-25 May, 2018, Bergen Norway, University of Bergen, Norway, Centre for the Science of Learning & Technology (SLATE) , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

2015

Attitudes towards IT and use of LMS in Teacher Education: A Swedish case study.
Karin Ekman, Johan Lundin, Lars Svensson
Proceedings of Society for Information Technology & Teacher Education International Conference , Conference paper 2015
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 3 of 3

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?