Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Division of Informatics

Part of Department of Applied Information Technology at IT Faculty

Division of Informatics
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se/informatik

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Johan Magnusson

About the unit

The Division of Informatics is an expanding division committed to excellence in research and teaching. Our degree programs are designed to meet the needs of both society and business.

At undergraduate level, the division offers a full degree in Information Systems covering IT, users and organization. At postgraduate level, the Division offers a Master´s programme in Digital Leadership with a particular focus on digital innovation.

Our teaching and research both benefit from strong links with industry.
 

 

People

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/division-of-informatics/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2Fdivision-of-informatics%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252Favdelningen-for-informatik%252Fpersonal%252F%253FuserId%253Dxkoudi%26amp%3BuserId%3Dxkoudi&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2Favdelningen-for-informatik%2Fpersonal%2F%3FuserId%3Dxkoudi&userId=xkoudi
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-07