Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Division of Informatics

Part of Department of Applied Information Technology at IT Faculty

Division of Informatics
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se/informatik

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Johan Magnusson

About the unit

The Division of Informatics is an expanding division committed to excellence in research and teaching. Our degree programs are designed to meet the needs of both society and business.

At undergraduate level, the division offers a full degree in Information Systems covering IT, users and organization. At postgraduate level, the Division offers a Master´s programme in Digital Leadership with a particular focus on digital innovation.

Our teaching and research both benefit from strong links with industry.
 

 

Latest publications

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Encountering camera surveillance and accountability at work – case study of the Swedish police
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
23rd UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK: 20-21 March 2018, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing mobile surveillance practices - the importance of accountability
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Conference Proceeding of Surveillance Studies Network Conference 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Like, Share and Follow: A Conceptualisation of Social Buttons on the Web
Jan Ljungberg, Dick Stenmark, Fahd Omair Zaffar
Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing ; Nordic Contributions in IS Research, Springer, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

TRANSFORMATION OF COMPETENCE – THE EFFECTS OF DIGITALIZATION ON COMMUNICATORS' WORK
Charlotte Arghavan Shahlaei, Masood Rangraz, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the 25th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Guimarães, Portugal, June 5-10, 2017, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

Leveraging Bystander Reports in Emergency Response Work: Framing Emergency Managers Social Media Use
Fredrik Bergstrand, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Conference paper 2016
Conference paper

Why should Organisations Govern Enterprise Search?
Dick Stenmark, Filip Gårdelöv, Viktor Larsson
Proceedings of Americas Conference on Information Systems, Puerto Rico, August 13-15 2015, Conference paper 2015
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Name Title Phone Email
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Showing 1 - 10 of 53

2019

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

2018

Encountering camera surveillance and accountability at work – case study of the Swedish police
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
23rd UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK: 20-21 March 2018, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing mobile surveillance practices - the importance of accountability
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Conference Proceeding of Surveillance Studies Network Conference 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

2017

Like, Share and Follow: A Conceptualisation of Social Buttons on the Web
Jan Ljungberg, Dick Stenmark, Fahd Omair Zaffar
Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing ; Nordic Contributions in IS Research, Springer, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

TRANSFORMATION OF COMPETENCE – THE EFFECTS OF DIGITALIZATION ON COMMUNICATORS' WORK
Charlotte Arghavan Shahlaei, Masood Rangraz, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the 25th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS), Guimarães, Portugal, June 5-10, 2017, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

2016

Leveraging Bystander Reports in Emergency Response Work: Framing Emergency Managers Social Media Use
Fredrik Bergstrand, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Conference paper 2016
Conference paper

2015

Why should Organisations Govern Enterprise Search?
Dick Stenmark, Filip Gårdelöv, Viktor Larsson
Proceedings of Americas Conference on Information Systems, Puerto Rico, August 13-15 2015, Conference paper 2015
Conference paper

2014

Showing 1 - 10 of 53

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?