Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Division of Informatics

Part of Department of Applied Information Technology at IT Faculty

Division of Informatics
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se/informatik

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Johan Magnusson

About the unit

The Division of Informatics is an expanding division committed to excellence in research and teaching. Our degree programs are designed to meet the needs of both society and business.

At undergraduate level, the division offers a full degree in Information Systems covering IT, users and organization. At postgraduate level, the Division offers a Master´s programme in Digital Leadership with a particular focus on digital innovation.

Our teaching and research both benefit from strong links with industry.
 

 

Latest publications

Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Robot takeover? Analyzing human and technological agency in automated decision-making in social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
16th Scandinavian Workshop on e-Government, January 30-31, University of South-Eastern Norway, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Value positions in digitalization and automated decision-making in social work
Agneta Ranerup
SWEG 2018 The 15th Scandinavian Workshop on E-Government January 31st to February 1st, 2018, Copenhagen, Copenhagen Business School, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

An analysis of business models in Public Service Platforms
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen, Jonas Hedman
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2016
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 37 of 37

Name Title Phone Email
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Börjesson, Martin Universitetsadj, adjungerande martin.borjesson@gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor vasili.mankevich@gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 37 of 37

Showing 61 - 62 of 62

1999

Internet-enabled applications for local government democratisation: contradictions of the Swedish experience
Agneta Ranerup
Reinventing government in the information age, ed. R. Heeks, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 1999
Chapter in book

1998

Can Internet Improve Democracy in Local Government?
Agneta Ranerup
PDC 98 Proceedings of the Participatory Design Conference Seattle, Washington, USA Nov 1998, eds. R. Henderson Chatfield, S. Kuhn & M. Muller, Journal article 1998
Journal article

Showing 61 - 62 of 62

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?