Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Division of Cognition and Communication

Part of Department of Applied Information Technology at IT Faculty

Division of Cognition and Communication
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se/kognition-kommunikation

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Alexander Almér

About the unit

The activities at the Division of Cognition and Communication is conducted largely within the interdisciplinary research center SCCIIL - Language, Semantics, Cognition, Communication, Information and Interaction.

People

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Senior lecturer guro.sanden@gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 18 of 18

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/division-of-cognition-and-communication/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2Favdelningen-for-kognition-och-kommunikation%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3Demail%26selectedTab%3D2
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-22