Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

On pause: How Online Instructional Videos are Used to Achieve Practical Tasks.
Sylvaine Tuncer, Barry Brown, Oskar Lindwall
Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems., ACM Digital Library, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Perspectives of Nurses and Doulas on the Use of Information and Communication Technology in Intercultural Pediatric Care: Qualitative Pilot Study.
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Rocío Rodríguez Pozo
JMIR pediatrics and parenting, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 51 - 60 of 1436

2019

Design and Implementation of a Digital Agenda in Upper Secondary School and Adult Education
Torbjörn Ott, Anneli Schwartz
International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement (ICSEI), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Smartphones for Migrant Integration: A Lifeline, Bridging or Surveillance tool? Migrants’ perceptions of surveillance and social logins in mobile resources
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Dina Koutsikouri
27th European Conference on Information Systems, ECIS 2019: Information Systems for a Sharing Society. 10-11 June 2019, Stockholm, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Teachers’ Attitudes and Experiences of Digital Tools Within Speaking Proficiency in Foreign Language Teaching and Learning - Interactional Competence Left in The Dark
Elin Ericsson, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Johan Lundin
12th annual International Conference of Education, Research and Innovation, ICERI2019, 11-13 November 2019, Seville, Spain, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Critical Imaginaries and Reflections on Artificial Intelligence and Robots in Postdigital K-12 Education
S Hrastinski, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, A D. Olofsson, S Ekström, Elin Ericsson et al.
Postdigital Science and Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Making the child-computer interaction field grow up
Olof Torgersson, Tilde Bekker, Wolmet Barendregt, Eva Eriksson, Chris Frauenberger
Interactions, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
TransNav, the International Journal on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

What are we Educating Towards? Sales Assistants' Work in Digitalised Brick and Mortar Stores
Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström
Proceedings of the 12th annual International Conference of Education, Research and Innovation. Paper i ICERI2019 Proceedings., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Work-Based Learning in a Digitalised Retail Checkout Practice Through the Lens of the Theory of Practice Architectures
Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström
Vocational Education and Training Research, Vol. II. Proceedings of the European Conference on Educational Research (ECER) 2019, Vocational Education and Training Network (VETNET), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 51 - 60 of 1436

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FtipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526tipFriend%253Dtrue%2526tipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253Fprint%25253Dtrue%252526sortBy%25253Demail%252526selectedTab%25253D2%252526publicationPageNumber%25253D8%252526feedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526returnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fenglish%2525252Fabout-us%2525252F%2525253FsortBy%2525253DphoneNumber%25252526selectedTab%2525253D2%25252526publicationPageNumber%2525253D4%25252526amp%2525253BselectedTab%2525253D2%25252526amp%2525253BlanguageId%2525253D100001%25252526amp%2525253BdisableRedirect%2525253Dtrue%25252526amp%2525253BreturnUrl%2525253Dhttp%252525253A%252525252F%252525252Fait.gu.se%252525252Fom-institutionen%252525252F%252526recipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526encodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%252526amp%25253BselectedTab%25253D2%252526amp%25253BlanguageId%25253D100001%252526amp%25253BdisableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BreturnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526print%253Dtrue%2526sortBy%253Demail%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BselectedTab%253D2%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3Demail%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-28