Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Tomas Jonsson
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Institutional Logics and Digital Collective Action at Amnesty International–the Decoder Initiative
Lisen Selander, Sirkka Jarvenpaa
In Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences., Journal article 2019
Journal article

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 91 of 91

Name Title Phone Email
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 91 of 91

Showing 111 - 120 of 1340

2018

Digitalisering och styrning
Einar Iveroth, Jan Lindvall, Johan Magnusson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Action and Perception: Embodying algorithms and the extended mind
Palle Dahlstedt
Dean, R., McLean, A. (Eds.), Oxford Handbook of Algorithmic Music , Oxford, UK., Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chefs Know More than Just Recipes: Professional Vision in a Citizen Science Game
Marisa Ponti, Igor Stankovic, Wolmet Barendregt, Bruno Kestemont, Lyn Bain
Human Computation, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Managing organisational resources as platform boundary resources
Amir Mohagheghzadeh, Juho Lindman, Jennifer Horkoff
The 12th Mediterranean Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Digitalisering och arbetslivets utmaningar
Jan Ljungberg
Gunnar Aronsson (Red): Gränslöst arbete: En forskarantologi om arbetsmiljöutmaningar i anknytning till ett gränslöst arbetsliv, Arbetsmiljöverket, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Initiating the Internet of Things: Early adopters’ expectations for changing business practices and implications for working life
Ulrika H. Westergren, Ted Saarikko, Tomas Blomquist
The Internet of People, Things and Services: Workplace Transformations, New York, NY, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Toward a new Theory of the Firm: Warrant, Design and Proposal
Johan Magnusson, Juho Lindman, Rikard Lindgren, Lidija Polutnik, Andreas Nilsson
Blockchain Technology & Organizations Research Symposium at the University of Connecticut, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Mythical Unit Test Coverage
Vard Antinyan, J. Derehag, Anna Sandberg, Miroslaw Staron
IEEE Software, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 111 - 120 of 1340

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?