Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

What’s next for Ed-Tech? Critical hopes and concerns for the 2020s
Neil Selwyn, Thomas Hillman, Rebecca Eynon, Giselle Ferreira, Jeremy Knox et al.
Learning, Media & Technology, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Expectations of AI for Surveillance in Policing
Marie Eneman, Marie Griffiths, Jan Ljungberg, Rachel McLean, Bertil Rolandsson et al.
Proceedings of The 9th biennial Surveillance & Society conference of the Surveillance Studies Network, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Governmental Surveillance -The balance between legal security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Translating Robotic Process Automation in social work: Aspired changes and the role of technology
Agneta Ranerup
Presented at the 17th Scandinavian Workshop on E-government (SWEG), Gothenburg, January 29-30 2020, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Framing Crisis Information Systems: The Case of WIS
Ted Saarikko, Urban Nuldén, Pär Meiling, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 53rd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences | 2020, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Showing 21 - 30 of 1422

2019

Prototype driven learning and inquiry. A case study of architectural design and conceptualization
Jonas Ivarsson, Todd Nicewonger
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger& Mark Elam (red.), Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

On the semiotic and communicative status of non-vocal music.
Jens Allwood
Ferreira Corrêa, A. (Ed.) Music, Speech and Mind, Curitiba, Brazil, ABCM (Brazilian Association of Cognition and Musical Arts), Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Om några sätt att försöka fånga svenska och andra värderingar - en kritisk analys
Jens Allwood
Värderingar - Värdekartor som ett försök att fastställa det sociokulturella vädret., Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Att undervisa i interkulturell kommunikation.
Elisabeth Ahlsén, Jens Allwood
Olivestam, C. (Ed.) Värderingar - Värdekartor som ett försök att fastställa det kulturella vädret i världen., Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Everything old is new again: The ethics of digital inquiry and its design
C. M. Ess, Ylva Hård af Segerstad
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger, Mark Elam (red.), Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Tomas Jonsson, Håkan Enquist
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

The Platformization of a Cloud Service
Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
Internationl Conference on Information Systems, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 21 - 30 of 1422

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=3&pageNumber=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpageNumber%253D1%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526publicationPageNumber%253D5%2526languageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%25253Fprint%25253Dtrue%2526amp%253Bprint%253Dtrue%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26pageNumber%3D1%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D5%26languageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%26amp%3Bprint%3Dtrue&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue&print=true
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-26