Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
Proceedings ACM CHI 2020, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Micro-Feedback as Cues to Understanding in Communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Special Issue of CLASP Papers in Computational Linguistics, Vol. 2, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Micro-feedback as cues to understanding in communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Dialogue and Perception: Extended papers from DaP2018, Gothenburg, Sweden, Centre for Linguistic Theory and Studies in Probability (CLASP), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

On pause: How Online Instructional Videos are Used to Achieve Practical Tasks.
Sylvaine Tuncer, Barry Brown, Oskar Lindwall
Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems., ACM Digital Library, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Perspectives of Nurses and Doulas on the Use of Information and Communication Technology in Intercultural Pediatric Care: Qualitative Pilot Study.
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Rocío Rodríguez Pozo
JMIR pediatrics and parenting, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 95 of 95

Showing 1401 - 1410 of 1442

2002

Open Source and the Construction of Collective Identity
Anna Maria Szczepanska
AoIR Internet Research 3.0: NET/ WORK/ SOCIETY, 13-16 October, 2002, Maastricht, Holland., Conference contribution 2002
Conference contribution

Using Competence Systems: Adoption Barriers and Design Suggestions
Rikard Lindgren, O Henfridsson
Journal of Information & Knowledge Management, Journal article 2002
Journal article

Generating UML Domain Models from DAML+OIL Ontologies
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
Software Engineering Research and Practice in Sweden, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

On Practical Usage of Stereotypes in UML-Based Software Development
Ludwik Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
Forum on Design and Specification Languages, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Extracting Initial UML Domain Models from DAML+OIL Encoded Ontologies
Ludwik Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
Product Oriented Software Process Improvement, LNCS, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Verification of UML models using XMI language
Miroslaw Staron, Jan Kwiatkowski
International Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Customisation of Unified Modeling Language for Logical Database Modeling
Ludwik Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
Ronneby, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Report 2002
Report

Generating Domain Models from Ontologies
Ludwik Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Object-Oriented Information Systems, LNCS, Springer, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Sharing of Mobile Tools: An ethnographic Workplace Study in a Car Repair Shop
Niclas Andreasson, Johan Axelsson, Jonas Kuschel
Proceedings of the 25th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Verifying Erlang code: a resource locker case-study
Thomas Arts, Clara Benac Earle, John Derrick
In Proc. Int. Symposium of Formal Methods Europe, Journal article 2002
Journal article

Showing 1401 - 1410 of 1442

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=141&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D131%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D2%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-08