Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

An Inquiry into IT Governance in Healthcare Organizations in Uganda
Michael Kizito
IFIP Advances in Information and Communication Technology ; vol. 55, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 81 - 90 of 1365

2018

Uncovering Failures of Game Design for Educational Content (and How to Fix Them)
Kay Berkling, Heiko Faller, Micha Piertzik, Wolmet Barendregt, Laura Benton
Computers Supported Education, Springer International Publishing AG, part of Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Encountering camera surveillance and accountability at work – case study of the Swedish police
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
23rd UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK: 20-21 March 2018, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Framing of National Image in a Climate of Socio-Political Uncertainty: A Study of IKEA and Volvo Car Corporation in Swedish and Russian News Media
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Cheryl Marie Cordeiro
Economic and Geopolitical Perspectives of the Commonwealth of Independent States and Eurasia, USA, IGI Global, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Learning and Adaptation: Neuronal Mechanisms Behind Behaviour Change
Robert Lowe, Yulia Sandamirskaya
Connection science, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Environmental monitoring and the use of sensor-generated data in Environmental Education
Karin Ekman
Proceedings of the 6th International Conference on Designs for Learning, 23-25 May, 2018, Bergen Norway, University of Bergen, Norway, Centre for the Science of Learning & Technology (SLATE) , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing mobile surveillance practices - the importance of accountability
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Conference Proceeding of Surveillance Studies Network Conference 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Language Abilities After Childhood Acquired Brain Injury: Data From 30 Participants with Moderate to Severe ABI.
Åsa Fyrberg
International Conference on Paediatric Acquired Brain Injury, IPBIS, Belfast, Irland, september 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Modeling Support for Strategic API Planning and Analysis
Jennifer Horkoff, Juho Lindman, Imed Hammouda, Eric Knauss, Jamel Debbiche et al.
Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing, Springer Nature Switzerland AG 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing Technology Debt: Beyond Technical Debt
Johan Magnusson, Carlos Juiz, Beatriz Gómez, Belén Bermejo
ICSE 2018 Conference Proceedings, ACM, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Introduction to Databases
Rikard Fröberg, Henrik Sandklef
Egenutgivning, publicerad med fri licens på vår kurslitteratur-wiki, Textbook 2018
Textbook

Showing 81 - 90 of 1365

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?