Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Everything old is new again: The ethics of digital inquiry and its design
C. M. Ess, Ylva Hård af Segerstad
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger, Mark Elam (red.), Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Working paper 2019
Working paper

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Tomas Jonsson, Håkan Enquist
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

The Platformization of a Cloud Service
Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
Internationl Conference on Information Systems, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Showing 1351 - 1360 of 1410

2003

Designing for Computer Supported Collaborative Learning in Work
Johan Lundin
IRIS 26, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

E-Career Guidance in Quasi-Markets for Education: Roles and Controversies
Agneta Ranerup
Proceedings of the 11th European Conference on Information Systems ECis 2003, Napoli, June 2003, eds. C. Ciborra et al. , Journal article 2003
Journal article

Translations in Network Configurations ? A Case Study of System Implementation in a Hospital
Agneta Nilsson, M. Grisot, L. Mathiassen
In Proceedings of the IFIP WG 8.6 conference on Diffusion and Adoption, Helsingør, Denmark., Journal article 2003
Journal article

Doing Mobility
Alexandra Weilenmann
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2003
Doctoral thesis

Spyware: Paying for Software with our Privacy
Mathias Klang
International review of law computers and technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

A Critical Look at the Regulation of Computer Viruses
Mathias Klang
International Journal of Law and Information Technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Synchronizing Aynchronous Collaborative Learners
Johan Lundin
proceedings of the Communities & Technologies conference, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Collaborative learning in mobile work
Johan Lundin, Maria Magnusson
Journal of Computer Assisted Learning, Journal article 2003
Journal article

2002

Showing 1351 - 1360 of 1410

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?