Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Designing Digital Resourcing
Hannes Göbel
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

The Emergence of Digital Institutions
Taline Jadaan
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
TransNav, the International Journal on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Critical Imaginaries and Reflections on Artificial Intelligence and Robots in Postdigital K-12 Education
S Hrastinski, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, A D. Olofsson, S Ekström, Elin Ericsson et al.
Postdigital Science and Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 1201 - 1210 of 1372

2005

A World-Wide Nod to Free/Libre and Open Source Software: Emerging Public Sector Initiatives.
Anna Maria Szczepanska, Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
EURAM 2005 Conference Track 20: Open Source and Open Innovation. May 4-7th 2005, TUM Business School, Munich, Germany., Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Driving Change With Narratives
Maria Bolin, Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
21st European Group for Organizational Studies (EGOS) Colloquium 2005. Freie Universität Berlin, Germany., Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Requirements modeling within iterative, incremental processes
Lars Pareto
Proceedings of the third ACM-IEEE International Conference on Formal Methods and Models for Codesign (MEMOCODE'05), 11-14 July, 2005, Verona, Poster 2005
Poster

Improving Modeling with UML by Stereotype-based Language Customization
Miroslaw Staron
Ronneby, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Doctoral thesis 2005
Doctoral thesis

Best Practices for Teaching UML based Software Development
Ludwik Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
Educators' Symposium at MODELS , Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Evaluation of a Framework for Reverse Engineering Tool Construction
Thomas Panas, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Software Maintanance, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Properties of Stereotypes From The Perspective of Their Roles in Designs
Miroslaw Staron, Ludwik Kuzniarz
International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

An Empirical Assessment of Using Stereotypes to Improve Reading Techniques in Software Inspections
Miroslaw Staron, Ludwik Kuzniarz, Christian Thurn
Workshop on Software Quality (ICSE), Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Properties of Stereotypes from the Perspective of Their Role in Designs
Miroslaw Staron, Ludwik Kuzniarz
8th International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems (formerly "UML"), Lecture Notes in Computer Science , Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Tales from the Crypt – Organizing IT-Business in the Dotcom
Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
Proceedings from IRIS 28, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Showing 1201 - 1210 of 1372

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?