Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Designing Digital Resourcing
Hannes Göbel
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

The Emergence of Digital Institutions
Taline Jadaan
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

REGULATING POLICE BODY-WORN CAMERA PRACTICE - A FOUR MODALITY PERSPECTIVE
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
TransNav, the International Journal on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Critical Imaginaries and Reflections on Artificial Intelligence and Robots in Postdigital K-12 Education
S Hrastinski, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, A D. Olofsson, S Ekström, Elin Ericsson et al.
Postdigital Science and Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Showing 1301 - 1310 of 1372

2003

Att fånga Nätet. Kvalitativa metoder för Internetforskning
Malin Sveningsson, Mia Lövheim, Magnus Bergquist
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2003
Book

Regulation & Online Environments
Marie Eneman
Sutter et al (eds) Controlling Information in the Online Environments, the 18th Bileta Annual Conference London, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Customizing UML with Stereotypes
Miroslaw Staron
Ronneby, Blekinge Insitute of Technology, Licentiate thesis 2003
Licentiate thesis

Students as Subjects in Software Engineering Experimentation
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron, Claes Wohlin
Software Engineering Research and Practice (Conference), Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

On model transformations in UML-Based Software Development Process
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Software Engineering and Applications, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Inconsistencies in Student Designs
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International workshop on Consistency Problems in UML, UML, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Improving UML-Based Software Development by Using Stereotypes for Modeling Persistency
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Software Engineering and Applications, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Erlang Workshop
Thomas Arts, Bjarne Däcker
Proceedings of the 2003 ACM SIGPLAN Workshop on Erlang, Journal article 2003
Journal article

VoDkaV Tool: Model Checking for Extracting Global Scheduler Properties from Local Restrictions
Thomas Arts, Juan José Sánchez Penas
Third International Conference on Application of Concurrency to System Design, IEEE Computer Society, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Showing 1301 - 1310 of 1372

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=131&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-15