Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Expectations of AI for Surveillance in Policing
Marie Eneman, Marie Griffiths, Jan Ljungberg, Rachel McLean, Bertil Rolandsson et al.
Proceedings of The 9th biennial Surveillance & Society conference of the Surveillance Studies Network, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Governmental Surveillance -The balance between legal security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Translating Robotic Process Automation in social work: Aspired changes and the role of technology
Agneta Ranerup
Presented at the 17th Scandinavian Workshop on E-government (SWEG), Gothenburg, January 29-30 2020, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Framing Crisis Information Systems: The Case of WIS
Ted Saarikko, Urban Nuldén, Pär Meiling, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 53rd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences | 2020, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 81 - 90 of 1422

2019

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

DIGITAL STRATEGY FORMATION: FOSTERING NEW INSTITUTIONAL WORK PRACTICES
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Procedural Knowledge Requirements in the Design of Genome Data Boundary Resources
Anna Penninger, Juho Lindman
International Conference for Information Systems (ICIS2019), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Institutional Logics and Digital Collective Action at Amnesty International–the Decoder Initiative
Lisen Selander, Sirkka Jarvenpaa
In Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences., Journal article 2019
Journal article

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INFORMAL LEARNING IN AN ONLINE CITIZEN SCIENCE COMMUNITY
Karin Ekman
EDULEARN19 Proceedings, Palma, Spain, IATED, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 81 - 90 of 1422

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?