Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Tomas Jonsson
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Institutional Logics and Digital Collective Action at Amnesty International–the Decoder Initiative
Lisen Selander, Sirkka Jarvenpaa
In Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences., Journal article 2019
Journal article

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.lindquist@gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor vasiliki.mylonopoulou@gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Showing 71 - 80 of 1340

2018

Sociala medier
Jan Ljungberg
Digitalisering och styrning, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Entrepreneurship in the digital society
Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
International Conference on Information Systems (ICIS), Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Intermediate-Level Knowledge in Child-Computer Interaction
Wolmet Barendregt, Tilde Bekker, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Asimina Vasalou et al.
Proceedings of the 17th ACM Conference on Interaction Design and Children, Pages 699-704, ACM Press, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Extending Digital Infrastructures: A Typology of Growth Tactics
Dina Koutsikouri, Rikard Lindgren, Ola Henfridsson, Daniel Rudmark
Journal of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Bokens innehåll och struktur
Jens Allwood
Hälsa och Miljö (Acta Academicae Stromstadiensis), Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Hälsokommunikation i två länder - En jämförelse av Sverige och Malaysia
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
Hälsa och Miljö (Acta Academicae Stromstadiensis), Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Overview of special issue on complexity, alignment, and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Editorial letter 2018
Editorial letter

Special issue on complexity, alignment and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Journal issue 2018
Journal issue

’High Quality Emergency Response, That’s What It Is’. Mobile Phones and Social Media as Tools for Coping with Trauma
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
68th Annual ICA conference, “Voices”. Prague, Czech Republic, 24-28 May 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Digital safe-havens: Boundary work in stigmatized communities online
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Daphna Yeshua-Katz
7th European Communication Conference (ECREA), Lugano, Switzerland, 31 October - 3 November 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 71 - 80 of 1340

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=8&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-22