Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emerging models of data governance in the age of datafication.
Marina Micheli, Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia, Anna Berti Suman
Big Data & Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

From Technical and Non-technical Skills to Hybrid Minds: Reconceptualizing Cognition and Learning in Semi-automated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Martin Viktorelius
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Svensk försvarspolitik i ny terräng
Joakim Berndtsson, Ulf Bjereld, Karl Ydén
Andersson, Ulrika; Carlander, Anders & Öhberg, Patrik (2020) Regntunga skyar. Göteborgs universitet: SOM-institutet., Göteborg, Götebors universitet: SOM-institutet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Migrant Employment Integration and Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Dina Koutsikouri, Jonas Stier, Matilda Arvidsson
Proceedings of the 32nd annual workshop of the Swedish Artificial Intelligence Society (SAIS) online conference, June 16 – 17, 2020., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Showing 61 - 70 of 1482

2020

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

“Going on Trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media groups when facing problematic work-related issues
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Regulating Police Body-Worn Camera Practice - A Four Modality Perspective
Marie Eneman, Dick Stenmark, Jan Ljungberg, Erik Borglund
Proceedings of the 10th Scandinavian Conference on Information Systems (SCIS), Finland, 2019., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Robotics and the quality of life: the case of robotics assisted surgery
R. Giovagnoli, A. Crucitti, Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
Philosophical Inquiries, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cashless: a dead end for sweden?
Björn Eriksson, U. Sandhill
Digital Transformation and Public Services. Societal Impacts in Sweden and Beyond. Anthony Larsson, Robin Teigland (red.), Taylor and Francis, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Digital identity – beyond verification to a transparent (Decentralized) system for data and identity monitoring and control
Claire Ingram Bogusz
Digital Transformation and Public Services. Societal Impacts in Sweden and Beyond. Anthony Larsson, Robin Teigland (red.), Taylor and Francis, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 61 - 70 of 1482

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?