Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Certifying Navigational Skills: A Video-based Study on Assessments in Simulated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Olle Lindmark, Mona Lundin
13th International Conference on Marine Navigation and Safety of Sea Transportation (TransNav 2019), Gdynia, Poland, 12-14 June 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Interactions with an Empathic Robot Tutor in Education: Students’ Perceptions Three Years Later
Sofia Serholt
Artificial Intelligence and Inclusive Education: Speculative Futures and Emerging Practices, Singapore, Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of the Ethics and Human Rights in Smart Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Social media and sexual grooming of children
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA) Children-Youth-Media (CYM), September, 2019, Spain., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Police Investigations of Child Abuse Material - Challenges and Possibilities with Digital Technology
Marie Eneman
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Exploring the emerging body-worn camera practice within the Swedish police
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Sweden 2019 , Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Dimensions of Context. Classifying Approaches to the Context of Communication
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
P. Konderak (Ed.) Cognitive Semiotics: Perspectives on the Study of Meaning-Making. Filozofia I Nauka. Studia filozoficzne i interdyscylinarne, Tom 7, czesk 1, pp. 77-90., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 82

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 82

Showing 51 - 60 of 1318

2018

Intermediate-Level Knowledge in Child-Computer Interaction
Wolmet Barendregt, Tilde Bekker, Peter Börjesson, Eva Eriksson, Asimina Vasalou et al.
Proceedings of the 17th ACM Conference on Interaction Design and Children, Pages 699-704, ACM Press, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Extending Digital Infrastructures: A Typology of Growth Tactics
Dina Koutsikouri, Rikard Lindgren, Ola Henfridsson, Daniel Rudmark
Journal of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Bokens innehåll och struktur
Jens Allwood
Hälsa och Miljö (Acta Academicae Stromstadiensis), Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Hälsokommunikation i två länder - En jämförelse av Sverige och Malaysia
Jens Allwood, Elisabeth Ahlsén
Hälsa och Miljö (Acta Academicae Stromstadiensis), Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Overview of special issue on complexity, alignment, and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Editorial letter 2018
Editorial letter

Special issue on complexity, alignment and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Journal issue 2018
Journal issue

’High Quality Emergency Response, That’s What It Is’. Mobile Phones and Social Media as Tools for Coping with Trauma
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
68th Annual ICA conference, “Voices”. Prague, Czech Republic, 24-28 May 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Digital safe-havens: Boundary work in stigmatized communities online
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Daphna Yeshua-Katz
7th European Communication Conference (ECREA), Lugano, Switzerland, 31 October - 3 November 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Where Does Ethical Responsibility End? On Researcher Obligations After a Project Has Ended
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
The 19th Annual Conference of the Association of Internet Researchers. Montréal, Canada, October 10-13, 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Addressing the elephant in the room: Social media and the needs of adolescents and young adults with cancer to talk about death
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Stefan Nilsson, Peter Sand
The Fourth International Death Online Research Symposium, 15-17 August, 2018, Hull University, Hull, UK. , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 51 - 60 of 1318

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?