Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Model Driven Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Tomas Jonsson
Short Paper Proceedings of the 13th International Workshop on Value Modeling and Business Ontologies, CEUR, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Being filmed at work: How police perceive citizens’ use of cameras to conduct sousveillance
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
24th UK Academy for Information Systems International Conference Proceeding. Oxford, UK, April 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Institutional Logics and Digital Collective Action at Amnesty International–the Decoder Initiative
Lisen Selander, Sirkka Jarvenpaa
In Proceedings of the 52nd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences., Journal article 2019
Journal article

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INFORMAL LEARNING IN AN ONLINE CITIZEN SCIENCE COMMUNITY
Karin Ekman
EDULEARN19 Proceedings, Palma, Spain, IATED, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Name Title Phone Email
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Senior lecturer guro.sanden@gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 91

Showing 41 - 50 of 1339

2019

The politics problem in Four Square. Game design as a blind spot in the management of schoolyard conflicts
Jonas Linderoth, Carl Heath, Jonas Ivarsson, Björn Sjöblom
Paper presented at The 15th annual Game Research Lab Spring Seminar 2019: Urban Play. 14-15 April. Tampere, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Robotics and the quality of life: the case of robotics assisted surgery
R. Giovagnoli, A. Crucitti, Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
Philosophical Inquiries, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Vi träffas där vi sågs sist.
Alexandra Weilenmann
Sånt vi bara gör, Carlsson Förlag, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

User experience of digital technologies in citizen science
Artemis Skarlatidou, Marisa Ponti, James Sprinks, Christian Nold, Muki Haklay et al.
JCOM - Journal of Science Communication, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Robot takeover? Analyzing human and technological agency in automated decision-making in social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
16th Scandinavian Workshop on e-Government, January 30-31, University of South-Eastern Norway, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

2018

Utredning och rehabilitering av förvärvad hjärnskada hos barn och ungdomar. Presentation av en klinisk utredningsmodell.
Åsa Fyrberg, L. Falk, Susanne Hansson Torgeby, Camilla Törngren, Hanna Ohlsson et al.
Nationell konferens "Habilitering 2018", Göteborg, Sverige, september 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

“She liked the picture so I think she liked it” Unpacking the social practice of liking
Beata Jungselius
Proceedings of International Conference Social Networks, Digital Traces and Electronic Communication, Le Havre, France, Université Le Havre NormandieUMR IDEES Le Havre - IUT Le HavreDépartement Information Communication, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 41 - 50 of 1339

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-18