Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Designing mobile language learning with Arabic speaking migrants
Linda Bradley, L. Bartram, Kaled Walid Al-Sabbagh, Anne Algers
Interactive Learning Environments, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Redskap och material
Anna Ekström, Oskar Lindwall
Multimodal interaktionsanalys, Stockholm, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

"Are You Asking Me or Telling Me?": Knowledge, Expertise, and Video Replays in an Interview
Oskar Lindwall, Michael Lynch
American Sociological Association, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Becoming a Digital Ecosystem Orchestrator - The Sydved Case
Frida Ivarsson, Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the 28th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Orchestrating digital innovation: The case of the Swedish Center for Digital Innovation
Jonny Holmström, Johan Magnusson, Magnus Mähring
Communications of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2020
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stack overflow - Informal learning and the global expansion of professional development and opportunities in programming?
Markus Nivala, Alena Seredko, Tanya Osborne, Thomas Hillman
IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference, EDUCON, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 88

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Löfving, Christina Doctoral student christina.lofving@gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor +46 31 7866167 anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Professor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 88

Showing 31 - 40 of 1496

2020

Innovation through IT Outsourcing - Evidence from a Care Home
Marfri Gambal, Aleksandre Asatiani, Julia Kotlarsky
Pacific Asia Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Knowledge Workers’ Reactions to a Planned Introduction of Robotic Process Automation—Empirical Evidence from an Accounting Firm
Aleksandre Asatiani, Esko Penttinen, Joona Ruissalo, Antti Salovaara
Information Systems Outsourcing. The Era of Digital Transformation, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

HUMANS AND MACHINES MAKING DECISIONS: A LITERATURE REVIEW
Lu Cao, Juho Lindman
IRIS 2020 workshop, Other 2020
Other

Constructing continuity across the organisational culture boundary in a highly virtual work environment
Aleksandre Asatiani, Julia Hämäläinen, Esko Penttinen, Matti Rossi
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Closeness and Distance: Configurational practices for digital ambidexterity in the public sector
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Max Björses, Aleksander Ivarsson
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Habit-Based and Goal-Directed Systems: Knowledge Transfer in Individual and Social Learning
Robert Lowe
Studies in Applied Philosophy, Epistemology and Rational Ethics book series (SAPERE, volume 52), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Show Them or Involve Them? Two Organizations of Embodied Instruction
Bryn Evans, Oskar Lindwall
Research on Language and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Understanding the elderly and their next of kin’s usage of mobile personal safety service
Olli Säynätmäki, Yixin Zhang
Journal of Systems and Information Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambidextrous Policy: cross-country comparison of policies for the digitalization of healthcare
Michael Kizito, Johan Magnusson
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Showing 31 - 40 of 1496

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?