Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Training and assessing future mariners in simulated environments: The need to train the trainer
Charlott Sellberg
9th Workshop on Training and Assessment, Drammen, Norway, 9-10 October, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teaching as Professional Practice. At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg.
Kemmis Stephen, Rachel Jekhelln, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, Gun-Britt Wärvik
At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Chapter 8: Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

DIGITAL STRATEGY FORMATION: FOSTERING NEW INSTITUTIONAL WORK PRACTICES
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

The Virtual Clinic: Two-sided Affordances in Consultation Practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Ulrika Lundh Snis, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Katerina Cerna et al.
Computer Supported Cooperative Work: CSCW: An International Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Shift in translations: Data work with patient-generated health data in clinical practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Gunnar Steineck
Health Informatics Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Procedural Knowledge Requirements in the Design of Genome Data Boundary Resources
Anna Penninger, Juho Lindman
International Conference for Information Systems (ICIS2019), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 92 of 92

Showing 21 - 30 of 1350

2019

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INFORMAL LEARNING IN AN ONLINE CITIZEN SCIENCE COMMUNITY
Karin Ekman
EDULEARN19 Proceedings, Palma, Spain, IATED, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

From Taximeter to App – Digital Platforms and the Transformation of Transportation
Ioanna Constantiou, Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
14th Organization Studies Workshop - Technology and Organization, Mykonos, 23-25 May, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Digital Sharing Platforms and Institutional Challenges
Jan Ljungberg, Mikael Gustavsson
15th Workshop on New Institutionalism in Organization Theory, Uppsala, 15-16 March, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Enacting Digital Ambidexterity: The Case of the Swedish Public Sector
Johan Magnusson, Michael Kizito, Andreas Nilsson
Proceedings of the 25th Americas conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Same Same But Different: Changes in Social Media Practices Over Time
Beata Jungselius, Alexandra Weilenmann
SMSociety '19 Proceedings of the 10th International Conference on Social Media and Society, New York, NY, USA, ACM, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 2019 IEEE SmartWorld, Ubiquitous Intelligence & Computing, Advanced & Trusted Computing, Scalable Computing & Communications, Cloud & Big Data Computing, Internet of People and Smart City Innovation, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 21 - 30 of 1350

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=3&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-14