Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Translating Robotic Process Automation in social work: Aspired changes and the role of technology
Agneta Ranerup
Presented at the 17th Scandinavian Workshop on E-government (SWEG), Gothenburg, January 29-30 2020, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Framing Crisis Information Systems: The Case of WIS
Ted Saarikko, Urban Nuldén, Pär Meiling, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 53rd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences | 2020, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Prototype driven learning and inquiry. A case study of architectural design and conceptualization
Jonas Ivarsson, Todd Nicewonger
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger& Mark Elam (red.), Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Showing 171 - 180 of 1418

2018

Milestone-Oriented Usage of Key Performance Indicators - An Industrial Case Study
Miroslaw Staron, K. Niesel, N. Bauman
E-Informatica Software Engineering Journal, Journal article 2018
Journal article

System: Historik och utveckling
Urban Ask, Johan Magnusson
Digitalisering och styrning, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

IT-styrning: Från byråkrati till paradox
Johan Magnusson
Digitalisering och Styrning, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Digitalisering och styrning
Einar Iveroth, Jan Lindvall, Johan Magnusson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Action and Perception: Embodying algorithms and the extended mind
Palle Dahlstedt
Dean, R., McLean, A. (Eds.), Oxford Handbook of Algorithmic Music , Oxford, UK., Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chefs Know More than Just Recipes: Professional Vision in a Citizen Science Game
Marisa Ponti, Igor Stankovic, Wolmet Barendregt, Bruno Kestemont, Lyn Bain
Human Computation, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Managing organisational resources as platform boundary resources
Amir Mohagheghzadeh, Juho Lindman, Jennifer Horkoff
The 12th Mediterranean Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 171 - 180 of 1418

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?