Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

On pause: How Online Instructional Videos are Used to Achieve Practical Tasks.
Sylvaine Tuncer, Barry Brown, Oskar Lindwall
Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems., ACM Digital Library, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Perspectives of Nurses and Doulas on the Use of Information and Communication Technology in Intercultural Pediatric Care: Qualitative Pilot Study.
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Rocío Rodríguez Pozo
JMIR pediatrics and parenting, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 96

Showing 161 - 170 of 1436

2018

Overview of special issue on complexity, alignment, and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Editorial letter 2018
Editorial letter

Special issue on complexity, alignment and enrichment in communication partner training for aphasia
Nina Simmons-Mackie, Elisabeth Ahlsén, Lise Randrup Jensen
Aphasiology, Journal issue 2018
Journal issue

’High Quality Emergency Response, That’s What It Is’. Mobile Phones and Social Media as Tools for Coping with Trauma
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
68th Annual ICA conference, “Voices”. Prague, Czech Republic, 24-28 May 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Digital safe-havens: Boundary work in stigmatized communities online
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Daphna Yeshua-Katz
7th European Communication Conference (ECREA), Lugano, Switzerland, 31 October - 3 November 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Where Does Ethical Responsibility End? On Researcher Obligations After a Project Has Ended
Ylva Hård af Segerstad
The 19th Annual Conference of the Association of Internet Researchers. Montréal, Canada, October 10-13, 2018., Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Addressing the elephant in the room: Social media and the needs of adolescents and young adults with cancer to talk about death
Ylva Hård af Segerstad, Stefan Nilsson, Peter Sand
The Fourth International Death Online Research Symposium, 15-17 August, 2018, Hull University, Hull, UK. , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Open-source governance mechanisms in public blockchain: the case of the Ethereum community’s Decentralized Autonomous Organization hack
Juho Lindman, Dorna Garagol, Oscar Nilsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Toward Blockchain Design for Public Sector Municipal Lending
Juho Lindman, Dina Koutsikouri, Carl-Marcus Trenck, Jonas Johnsson
Pre-ICIS SIGBPS 2018 Workshop on Blockchain and Smart Contract, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Decision-support system for cancer rehabilitation: designing for incorporating of quantified data into an existing practice.
Katerina Cerna, Anna Sigridur Islind, Gunnar Steineck, Johan Lundin
Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction, ACM, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Cognition as Embodied Morphological Computation
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
PT-AI: 3rd Conference on "Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence Philosophy and Theory of Artificial Intelligence 2017, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 161 - 170 of 1436

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=17&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D13%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526publicationPageNumber%253D8%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526tipFriend%253Dtrue%2526tipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%25253FtipFriend%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BtipUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2525253FfeedbackForm%2525253Dtrue%25252526returnAddress%2525253Dhttp%252525253A%252525252F%252525252Fait.gu.se%252525252Fom-institutionen%252525252F%25252526recipientName%2525253DPeter%2525252BLarsson%25252526encodedEmail%2525253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%252526amp%25253BfeedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BencodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BtipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%25253FfeedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526returnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%252526recipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526encodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26print%3Dtrue%26amp%3BtipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FtipFriend%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BtipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%25253FfeedbackForm%25253Dtrue%252526returnAddress%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%252526recipientName%25253DPeter%25252BLarsson%252526encodedEmail%25253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BtipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-03-31