Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19 - International Institute for Ethnomethodology and Conversation Analysis, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Shift in translations: Data work with patient-generated health data in clinical practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Gunnar Steineck
Health Informatics Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1356

2001

Unfinished Symphonies - songs of 31/2 worlds
Rodney Berry, Wasinee Rungsarityotin, Alan Dorin, Palle Dahlstedt, Catherine Haw
Artificial Life Models for Musical Applications, Bilotta et al (eds), ECAL 2001 Prague, September 9, Editoriale Bios, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Creating and Exploring the Huge Space Called Sound: Interactive Evolution as a Composition Tool
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of Music Without Walls? Music Without Instruments? Conference, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Mobility and Media Convergence
Urban Nuldén, Andreas Nilsson, Daniel Olsson
Proceedings of IRIS 2001, Journal article 2001
Journal article

Exploring Mobile eCommerce in Graphical Bound Retailing
Sofia Eklund, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of 34th Hawaii International Conference on Systems Science., Journal article 2001
Journal article

DELTA Meta Architecture for Proactive Management of Coordinated Development in Complex Enterprises and Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Thanos Magoulas, Maria Bergenstjerna, Magnus Holmqvist
NUTEKs program for Complex Technical System, Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Other 2001
Other

Mandatory Participation in Asynchronous Learning Networks
Christian Hardless, Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén
HICSS-34, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Mobile Scenarios: Supporting Collaborative Learning among Mobile People
Patrik Gustavsson, Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén, Farshad Taghizadeh
IRIS 24, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

MobiLearn: Competence Development for Nomads
Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén, Lars M. Persson
2001 conference on human factors in computing systems (CHI), Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Searching for the Virtual Community
Anna Maria Szczepanska
Proceedings of IRIS 24: 24th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, August 11-14, 2001, Bergen, Norway., Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1356

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?