Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Authenticity, role-play and simulation: In-scenario corrections in maritime training
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
The 18th Biennial EARLI Conference SIG 14, Aachen, Germany, 12-16 August, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Prototype driven learning and inquiry. A case study of architectural design and conceptualization
Jonas Ivarsson, Todd Nicewonger
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Edited By Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger& Mark Elam., Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Mobile Technology for Inclusive Society: User Modelling for Targeted Integration
Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström
Fifteenth International Conference on Technology, Knowledge & Society, 11-12 March 2019, ELISAVA – Barcelona School of Design and Engineering, Barcelona, Spain., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cultural Diversity in the Digital Age: Developing Mobile Support for Migrant Professionals.
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi
Fifteenth International Conference on Technology, Knowledge & Society, 11-12 March 2019, ELISAVA – Barcelona School of Design and Engineering, Barcelona, Spain., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Teachers' Expected and Perceived Gains of Participation in Classroom Based Design Activities
Peter Börjesson, Wolmet Barendregt, E. Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, T. Bekker
CHI '19 Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , ACM Digital Library, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

What's Missing: The Role of Instructional Design in Children's Games-Based Learning
L. Benton, A. Vasalou, Wolmet Barendregt, Leona Bunting, A. Revesz et al.
Proceedings of the 2019 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 84 of 84

Name Title Phone Email
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.roshan.kokabha@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 84 of 84

Showing 1311 - 1320 of 1327

2001

A MutaSynth in Parameter Space: Interactive Composition Through Evolution,
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of Music Without Walls? Music Without Instruments? Conference, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Unfinished Symphonies - songs of 31/2 worlds
Rodney Berry, Wasinee Rungsarityotin, Alan Dorin, Palle Dahlstedt, Catherine Haw
Artificial Life Models for Musical Applications, Bilotta et al (eds), ECAL 2001 Prague, September 9, Editoriale Bios, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Creating and Exploring the Huge Space Called Sound: Interactive Evolution as a Composition Tool
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of Music Without Walls? Music Without Instruments? Conference, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Mobility and Media Convergence
Urban Nuldén, Andreas Nilsson, Daniel Olsson
Proceedings of IRIS 2001, Journal article 2001
Journal article

Exploring Mobile eCommerce in Graphical Bound Retailing
Sofia Eklund, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of 34th Hawaii International Conference on Systems Science., Journal article 2001
Journal article

DELTA Meta Architecture for Proactive Management of Coordinated Development in Complex Enterprises and Information Systems
Håkan Enquist, Thanos Magoulas, Maria Bergenstjerna, Magnus Holmqvist
NUTEKs program for Complex Technical System, Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Other 2001
Other

Mandatory Participation in Asynchronous Learning Networks
Christian Hardless, Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén
HICSS-34, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Mobile Scenarios: Supporting Collaborative Learning among Mobile People
Patrik Gustavsson, Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén, Farshad Taghizadeh
IRIS 24, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

MobiLearn: Competence Development for Nomads
Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén, Lars M. Persson
2001 conference on human factors in computing systems (CHI), Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Showing 1311 - 1320 of 1327

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?