Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Implementation of Automation as Distributed Cognition in Knowledge Work Organizations: Six Recommendations for Managers
Aleksandre Asatiani, E Penttinen, T Rinta-Kahila, A Salovaara
International Conference on Information Systems, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Training and assessing future mariners in simulated environments: The need to train the trainer
Charlott Sellberg
9th Workshop on Training and Assessment, Drammen, Norway, 9-10 October, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teaching as Professional Practice. At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg.
Kemmis Stephen, Rachel Jekhelln, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, Gun-Britt Wärvik
At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Chapter 8: Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

DIGITAL STRATEGY FORMATION: FOSTERING NEW INSTITUTIONAL WORK PRACTICES
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Showing 1291 - 1300 of 1351

2003

A Verification Tool for Erlang
Lars-Åke Fredlund, Dilian Gurov, Thomas Noll, Mads Dam, Thomas Arts et al.
Int. Journal on Software Tools for Technology Transfer, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Designing for Computer Supported Collaborative Learning in Work
Johan Lundin
IRIS 26, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

E-Career Guidance in Quasi-Markets for Education: Roles and Controversies
Agneta Ranerup
Proceedings of the 11th European Conference on Information Systems ECis 2003, Napoli, June 2003, eds. C. Ciborra et al. , Journal article 2003
Journal article

Translations in Network Configurations ? A Case Study of System Implementation in a Hospital
Agneta Nilsson, M. Grisot, L. Mathiassen
In Proceedings of the IFIP WG 8.6 conference on Diffusion and Adoption, Helsingør, Denmark., Journal article 2003
Journal article

Doing Mobility
Alexandra Weilenmann
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2003
Doctoral thesis

Spyware: Paying for Software with our Privacy
Mathias Klang
International review of law computers and technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

A Critical Look at the Regulation of Computer Viruses
Mathias Klang
International Journal of Law and Information Technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Synchronizing Aynchronous Collaborative Learners
Johan Lundin
proceedings of the Communities & Technologies conference, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Collaborative learning in mobile work
Johan Lundin, Maria Magnusson
Journal of Computer Assisted Learning, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Showing 1291 - 1300 of 1351

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?