Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Implementation of Automation as Distributed Cognition in Knowledge Work Organizations: Six Recommendations for Managers
Aleksandre Asatiani, E Penttinen, T Rinta-Kahila, A Salovaara
International Conference on Information Systems, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Training and assessing future mariners in simulated environments: The need to train the trainer
Charlott Sellberg
9th Workshop on Training and Assessment, Drammen, Norway, 9-10 October, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teaching as Professional Practice. At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg.
Kemmis Stephen, Rachel Jekhelln, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, Gun-Britt Wärvik
At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Chapter 8: Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

DIGITAL STRATEGY FORMATION: FOSTERING NEW INSTITUTIONAL WORK PRACTICES
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 93

Showing 1291 - 1300 of 1351

2003

A Verification Tool for Erlang
Lars-Åke Fredlund, Dilian Gurov, Thomas Noll, Mads Dam, Thomas Arts et al.
Int. Journal on Software Tools for Technology Transfer, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Designing for Computer Supported Collaborative Learning in Work
Johan Lundin
IRIS 26, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

E-Career Guidance in Quasi-Markets for Education: Roles and Controversies
Agneta Ranerup
Proceedings of the 11th European Conference on Information Systems ECis 2003, Napoli, June 2003, eds. C. Ciborra et al. , Journal article 2003
Journal article

Translations in Network Configurations ? A Case Study of System Implementation in a Hospital
Agneta Nilsson, M. Grisot, L. Mathiassen
In Proceedings of the IFIP WG 8.6 conference on Diffusion and Adoption, Helsingør, Denmark., Journal article 2003
Journal article

Doing Mobility
Alexandra Weilenmann
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2003
Doctoral thesis

Spyware: Paying for Software with our Privacy
Mathias Klang
International review of law computers and technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

A Critical Look at the Regulation of Computer Viruses
Mathias Klang
International Journal of Law and Information Technology, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Synchronizing Aynchronous Collaborative Learners
Johan Lundin
proceedings of the Communities & Technologies conference, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Collaborative learning in mobile work
Johan Lundin, Maria Magnusson
Journal of Computer Assisted Learning, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Showing 1291 - 1300 of 1351

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=130&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-19