Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Anesthesiologist to surgeon: Can we let the patient breathe again?
Mikaela Åberg, Jonas Ivarsson
IIEMCA19 - International Institute for Ethnomethodology and Conversation Analysis, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Shift in translations: Data work with patient-generated health data in clinical practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Gunnar Steineck
Health Informatics Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Virtual Clinic: Two-sided Affordances in Consultation Practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Ulrika Lundh Snis, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Katerina Cerna et al.
Computer Supported Cooperative Work: CSCW: An International Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 96 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 96 of 96

Showing 1281 - 1290 of 1355

2003

Understanding Open Source and Free Software from a Critical Perspective
Anna Maria Szczepanska
Open Source Software Movements and Communities workshop held September 19, 2003 hosted by the International Conference on Communities and Technology, Amsterdam., Conference contribution 2003
Conference contribution

Challenging Codes in Open Source/Free Software Discourse
Anna Maria Szczepanska, Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
Proceedings of IRIS 26: 26th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, August 9-12, 2003, Porvoo, Finland., Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Competence Visualizer: Generating Competence Patterns of Project Groups
Rikard Lindgren
Journal of Information & Knowledge Management, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Att fånga Nätet. Kvalitativa metoder för Internetforskning
Malin Sveningsson, Mia Lövheim, Magnus Bergquist
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2003
Book

Regulation & Online Environments
Marie Eneman
Sutter et al (eds) Controlling Information in the Online Environments, the 18th Bileta Annual Conference London, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Customizing UML with Stereotypes
Miroslaw Staron
Ronneby, Blekinge Insitute of Technology, Licentiate thesis 2003
Licentiate thesis

Students as Subjects in Software Engineering Experimentation
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron, Claes Wohlin
Software Engineering Research and Practice (Conference), Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

On model transformations in UML-Based Software Development Process
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Software Engineering and Applications, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Inconsistencies in Student Designs
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International workshop on Consistency Problems in UML, UML, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Improving UML-Based Software Development by Using Stereotypes for Modeling Persistency
L. Kuzniarz, Miroslaw Staron
International Conference on Software Engineering and Applications, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Showing 1281 - 1290 of 1355

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=129&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-15