Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

HUMANS AND MACHINES MAKING DECISIONS: A LITERATURE REVIEW
Lu Cao, Juho Lindman
IRIS 2020 workshop, Other 2020
Other

Constructing continuity across the organisational culture boundary in a highly virtual work environment
Aleksandre Asatiani, Julia Hämäläinen, Esko Penttinen, Matti Rossi
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Closeness and Distance: Configurational practices for digital ambidexterity in the public sector
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Max Björses, Aleksander Ivarsson
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Habit-Based and Goal-Directed Systems: Knowledge Transfer in Individual and Social Learning
Robert Lowe
Studies in Applied Philosophy, Epistemology and Rational Ethics book series (SAPERE, volume 52), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Show Them or Involve Them? Two Organizations of Embodied Instruction
Bryn Evans, Oskar Lindwall
Research on Language and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Understanding the elderly and their next of kin’s usage of mobile personal safety service
Olli Säynätmäki, Yixin Zhang
Journal of Systems and Information Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambidextrous Policy: cross-country comparison of policies for the digitalization of healthcare
Michael Kizito, Johan Magnusson
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

A Pathology of Public Sector IT Governance: How IT Governance Configuration Counteracts Ambidexterity
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Ulf Melin
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Kritiskt digitalt textarbete i klassrummet
Lisa Molin
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2020
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 51 - 97 of 97

Name Title Phone Email
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Sörbu, Ida Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 ida.sorbu@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 97 of 97

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1468

2005

CSCL The next ten years - a European perspective
Chris Jones, Lone Dirckinck-Holmfeld, Berner Lindström
CSCL 2005, Taipei, Taiwan, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

State of European PhD Educationa and training in the domain of TEL.
Berner Lindström, Louise Peterson
Report, VDS 6.2.1. EU Framework 6 Network of Excellence Kaleidoscope. Report prepared for the European Commission, DG, Grenoble, France., Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Patterns of Facilitation in Distributed Problem-Based Learning Pedagogical Approaches to Promote Active Student Participation
Frode Guribye, Berner Lindström, G. A. Bakke
The European Research Workshop on Understanding and Rethinking the Technology-mediated Workplace, Liège, Belgium, Oct 26-28, 2005., Conference contribution 2005
Conference contribution

‘Copernicus’ Experiencing a Failing Project for Reflection and Learning
Christian Hardless, Malin Nilsson, Urban Nuldén
Management Learning, Journal article 2005
Journal article

A new leader election implementation
Thomas Arts, Hans Svensson
Proc. of the Fourth ACM SIGPLAN Erlang Workshop, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

The Role of Events in Actor Network Analysis of IT-Based Change
S. Cho, L. Mathiassen, Agneta Nilsson
In Proceedings of Americas Conference on Information Systems AMCIS, Omaha, Nebraska, USA. , Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Motives in the Design of Public E-services. The Example of Quasi-Markets for Education
Agneta Ranerup
Critical Computing: Proceedings of the Fourth Decennial Aarhus Conference, August 2005, Aarhus. Eds. O. Bertelsen, N. Bouvin, P. Krogh & M. Kyng, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Perspectives of Community Sustainability
Ove Jobring, Urban Carlén
IADIS International Conference of Web Based Communities, Algarve, Portugal 23-25 feb 2005, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Sharing thoughts in computer-mediated communication
Lars-Erik Jonsson, Sylvi Vigmo, Louise Peterson, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
L. Dirkinck-Holmfeld, B. Lindström, M.Svendsen, M. Ponti (red). Conditions for productive learning in networked learning environments. Aalborg, Denmark. Kaleidoscope, Aalborg University., Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Blockering av barnpornografisajter ingen lösning
Marie Eneman
SVT Debattartikel, Magazine article 2005
Magazine article

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1468

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?