Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

HUMANS AND MACHINES MAKING DECISIONS: A LITERATURE REVIEW
Lu Cao, Juho Lindman
IRIS 2020 workshop, Other 2020
Other

Constructing continuity across the organisational culture boundary in a highly virtual work environment
Aleksandre Asatiani, Julia Hämäläinen, Esko Penttinen, Matti Rossi
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Closeness and Distance: Configurational practices for digital ambidexterity in the public sector
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Max Björses, Aleksander Ivarsson
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Habit-Based and Goal-Directed Systems: Knowledge Transfer in Individual and Social Learning
Robert Lowe
Studies in Applied Philosophy, Epistemology and Rational Ethics book series (SAPERE, volume 52), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Show Them or Involve Them? Two Organizations of Embodied Instruction
Bryn Evans, Oskar Lindwall
Research on Language and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Understanding the elderly and their next of kin’s usage of mobile personal safety service
Olli Säynätmäki, Yixin Zhang
Journal of Systems and Information Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambidextrous Policy: cross-country comparison of policies for the digitalization of healthcare
Michael Kizito, Johan Magnusson
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

A Pathology of Public Sector IT Governance: How IT Governance Configuration Counteracts Ambidexterity
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Ulf Melin
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Kritiskt digitalt textarbete i klassrummet
Lisa Molin
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2020
Doctoral thesis

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 97

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Landsten, Niklas Assistent niklas.landsten@gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Enocksson, Leo Assistent leo.enocksson@gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 97

Showing 1251 - 1260 of 1468

2006

Transformational Stereotypes: A Support for Transforming UML models
Miroslaw Staron, Ludwik Kuzniarz
The 4th Nordic Workshop on UML based Software Development , Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Empirical assessment of using stereotypes to improve comprehension of UML models: A set of experiments
Miroslaw Staron, Ludwik Kuzniarz, Claes Wohlin
Journal of Systems and Software, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Sizing Stereotypes and Profiles in UML
Miroslaw Staron
Model Size Metrics Workshop at MODELS, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Using Experiments in Software Engineering as an Auxiliary Tool for Teaching ? A Perspective of Students? Learning Process
Miroslaw Staron
6th Conference on Software Engineering Research and Practice in Sweden, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Adopting MDD in Industry - A Case Study at Two Companies
Miroslaw Staron
ACM/IEEE 9th International Conference on Model Driven Engineering Languages and Systems, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

An Industrial Case Study on the Choice between Language Customization Mechanisms
Miroslaw Staron
7th International Conference, PROFES 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

What are you searching for? A content analysis of intranet search engine logs
Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of IRIS29, Helsingør, Denmark, August 12-15, Conference contribution 2006
Conference contribution

Electronic Markets Connecting Citizens to Pension Reform
Agneta Ranerup
Electronic Markets, Journal article 2006
Journal article

2005

Game Ethics - Homo Ludens as a Computer Game Designer and Consumer
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic, Thomas Larsson
International Journal of Information Ethics Special Issue on The Ethics of EGames, Journal article 2005
Journal article

System Modeling and Information Semantics
Gordana Dodig-Crnkovic
Proceedings of the Fifth Conference for the Promotion of Research in IT at New Universities and University Colleges in Sweden, Ed: Bubenko jr, J., Eriksson O., Fernlund H. & Lind M., Studentlitteratur, Lund, 2005, Conference paper 2005
Conference paper

Showing 1251 - 1260 of 1468

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=126&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-06-06