Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

An Inquiry into IT Governance in Healthcare Organizations in Uganda
Michael Kizito
IFIP Advances in Information and Communication Technology ; vol. 55, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 94 of 94

Showing 1241 - 1250 of 1364

2004

Position paper on theory and practice of computer supported collaborative learning.
Inga-Lill Mårtensson, Berner Lindström
Networked learning conference, Lancaster, UK. April 5-7, 2004, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Theoretical framework on selected core issues on conditions for productive learning in network learning environments
Lone Dirckinck-Holmfeld, Brian Moeller Svendsen, Berner Lindström, Inga-Lill Mårtensson
EU Framework 6 Network of Excellence Kaleidoscope. Prepared for the European Commission, DG INFSO as a deliverable for WP24.3, Magazine article 2004
Magazine article

Contemporary ideas of learning and instruction
Berner Lindström
Invited address, Kungliga krigsvetenskapsakademin, Stockholm, May 10, 2004, Conference contribution 2004
Conference contribution

Lifelong learning and infrastructures for learning
Berner Lindström
Invited key-note address, North Sea Commission Education and Research Thematic Group Conference, Aalborg, Denmark, Sept 28, 2004., Conference contribution 2004
Conference contribution

Towards an Ecology of Networked Learning
Berner Lindström, Inga-Lill Mårtensson
Networked Learning Conference, Lancaster, UK. April 5-7, 2004, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Translating Erlang to mCRL
Thomas Arts, Clara Benac Earle, Juan José Sánchez Penas
In Proc. of Int. Conf. on Application of Concurrency to System Design, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Fire Crews at Work
Jonas Landgren
Extended Abstracts of Participatory Design Conference 2004, Toronto, Canada, Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Fire Crew enroute Sensemaking
Jonas Landgren
In proceedings of International Workshop on Information systems for Crisis response and management, Brussels, Belgium., Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

The Public Penguin - Open Sourcing Public Sector
Anna Maria Szczepanska, Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
Proceedings of IRIS 27: 27th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, August 14-17, 2004, Falkenberg, Sweden., Conference paper 2004
Conference paper

Showing 1241 - 1250 of 1364

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?