Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Digital and Conventional Matchmaking – Similarities, Differences and Tensions
Frida Ivarsson, Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the Annual Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
Proceedings ACM CHI 2020, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Micro-Feedback as Cues to Understanding in Communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Special Issue of CLASP Papers in Computational Linguistics, Vol. 2, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Micro-feedback as cues to understanding in communication
Anna Jia Gander, Pierre Gander
Dialogue and Perception: Extended papers from DaP2018, Gothenburg, Sweden, Centre for Linguistic Theory and Studies in Probability (CLASP), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

On pause: How Online Instructional Videos are Used to Achieve Practical Tasks.
Sylvaine Tuncer, Barry Brown, Oskar Lindwall
Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems., ACM Digital Library, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 111 - 120 of 1444

2019

Software platform establishment: effectuation and entrepreneurial awareness
Ted Saarikko, K. Jonsson, T. Burstrom
Information Technology & People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INFORMAL LEARNING IN AN ONLINE CITIZEN SCIENCE COMMUNITY
Karin Ekman
EDULEARN19 Proceedings, Palma, Spain, IATED, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

From Taximeter to App – Digital Platforms and the Transformation of Transportation
Ioanna Constantiou, Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
14th Organization Studies Workshop - Technology and Organization, Mykonos, 23-25 May, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Digital Sharing Platforms and Institutional Challenges
Jan Ljungberg, Mikael Gustavsson
15th Workshop on New Institutionalism in Organization Theory, Uppsala, 15-16 March, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Enacting Digital Ambidexterity: The Case of the Swedish Public Sector
Johan Magnusson, Michael Kizito, Andreas Nilsson
Proceedings of the 25th Americas conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Same Same But Different: Changes in Social Media Practices Over Time
Beata Jungselius, Alexandra Weilenmann
SMSociety '19 Proceedings of the 10th International Conference on Social Media and Society, New York, NY, USA, ACM, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Internet Filtering: A Solution to Harmful and Illegal Content?
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of 2019 IEEE SmartWorld, Ubiquitous Intelligence & Computing, Advanced & Trusted Computing, Scalable Computing & Communications, Cloud & Big Data Computing, Internet of People and Smart City Innovation, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Authenticity, role-play and simulation: In-scenario corrections in maritime training
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
The 18th Biennial EARLI Conference SIG 14, Aachen, Germany, 12-16 August, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mobile Technology for Inclusive Society: User Modelling for Targeted Integration
Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi, Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström
Fifteenth International Conference on Technology, Knowledge & Society, 11-12 March 2019, ELISAVA – Barcelona School of Design and Engineering, Barcelona, Spain., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 111 - 120 of 1444

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=12&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26print%3Dtrue&sortBy=phoneNumber
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-10