Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

What’s next for Ed-Tech? Critical hopes and concerns for the 2020s
Neil Selwyn, Thomas Hillman, Rebecca Eynon, Giselle Ferreira, Jeremy Knox et al.
Learning, Media & Technology, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Expectations of AI for Surveillance in Policing
Marie Eneman, Marie Griffiths, Jan Ljungberg, Rachel McLean, Bertil Rolandsson et al.
Proceedings of The 9th biennial Surveillance & Society conference of the Surveillance Studies Network, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Governmental Surveillance -The balance between legal security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Translating Robotic Process Automation in social work: Aspired changes and the role of technology
Agneta Ranerup
Presented at the 17th Scandinavian Workshop on E-government (SWEG), Gothenburg, January 29-30 2020, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Framing Crisis Information Systems: The Case of WIS
Ted Saarikko, Urban Nuldén, Pär Meiling, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 53rd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences | 2020, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Junros, Joanna Assistent joanna.junros@gu.se
Karlsson, Jens Assistent jens.karlsson.2@gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 95

Showing 1 - 10 of 1423

2020

What’s next for Ed-Tech? Critical hopes and concerns for the 2020s
Neil Selwyn, Thomas Hillman, Rebecca Eynon, Giselle Ferreira, Jeremy Knox et al.
Learning, Media & Technology, Editorial letter 2020
Editorial letter

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Expectations of AI for Surveillance in Policing
Marie Eneman, Marie Griffiths, Jan Ljungberg, Rachel McLean, Bertil Rolandsson et al.
Proceedings of The 9th biennial Surveillance & Society conference of the Surveillance Studies Network, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Governmental Surveillance -The balance between legal security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Translating Robotic Process Automation in social work: Aspired changes and the role of technology
Agneta Ranerup
Presented at the 17th Scandinavian Workshop on E-government (SWEG), Gothenburg, January 29-30 2020, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Framing Crisis Information Systems: The Case of WIS
Ted Saarikko, Urban Nuldén, Pär Meiling, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 53rd Hawaii International Conference on System Sciences | 2020, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 1423

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-29