Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Training and assessing future mariners in simulated environments: The need to train the trainer
Charlott Sellberg
9th Workshop on Training and Assessment, Drammen, Norway, 9-10 October, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teaching as Professional Practice. At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg.
Kemmis Stephen, Rachel Jekhelln, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, Gun-Britt Wärvik
At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Chapter 8: Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

DIGITAL STRATEGY FORMATION: FOSTERING NEW INSTITUTIONAL WORK PRACTICES
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of the 27th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

The Virtual Clinic: Two-sided Affordances in Consultation Practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Ulrika Lundh Snis, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Katerina Cerna et al.
Computer Supported Cooperative Work: CSCW: An International Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Shift in translations: Data work with patient-generated health data in clinical practice
Anna Sigridur Islind, Tomas Lindroth, Johan Lundin, Gunnar Steineck
Health Informatics Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Procedural Knowledge Requirements in the Design of Genome Data Boundary Resources
Anna Penninger, Juho Lindman
International Conference for Information Systems (ICIS2019), Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 92

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 92

Showing 71 - 80 of 1350

2018

Governing mobile surveillance practices - the importance of accountability
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Conference Proceeding of Surveillance Studies Network Conference 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Language Abilities After Childhood Acquired Brain Injury: Data From 30 Participants with Moderate to Severe ABI.
Åsa Fyrberg
International Conference on Paediatric Acquired Brain Injury, IPBIS, Belfast, Irland, september 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Modeling Support for Strategic API Planning and Analysis
Jennifer Horkoff, Juho Lindman, Imed Hammouda, Eric Knauss, Jamel Debbiche et al.
Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing, Springer Nature Switzerland AG 2018, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Governing Technology Debt: Beyond Technical Debt
Johan Magnusson, Carlos Juiz, Beatriz Gómez, Belén Bermejo
ICSE 2018 Conference Proceedings, ACM, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Introduction to Databases
Rikard Fröberg, Henrik Sandklef
Egenutgivning, publicerad med fri licens på vår kurslitteratur-wiki, Textbook 2018
Textbook

Phenomenological Ontology Guided Conceptual Modeling for Enterprise Information Systems
Tomas Jonsson, Håkan Enquist
Lecture Notes in Computer Science (including subseries Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics), Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Endowing a Robotic Tutor with Empathic Qualities: Design and Pilot Evaluation
Mohammad Obaid, Ruth Aylett, Wolmet Barendregt, Christina Basedow, Lee J. Corrigan et al.
International Journal of Humanoid Robotics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Understanding Grassroots Sports Gamification in the Wild
Kristina Knaving, P. W. Wozniak, J. Niess, R. Poguntke, M. Fjeld et al.
NordiCHI '18 Proceedings of the 10th Nordic Conference on Human-Computer Interaction , New York, ACM , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

The Merits of Situated Evaluation as an Alternative UX Evaluation Method to Understand Appropriation
Peter Börjesson, Wolmet Barendregt, Eva Eriksson, Olof Torgersson, Liza Arvidsson et al.
Interaction Design & Architecture(s), Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1350

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D8%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=8&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-14