Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Governmental Surveillance - The balance between security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emerging models of data governance in the age of datafication.
Marina Micheli, Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia, Anna Berti Suman
Big Data & Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

From Technical and Non-technical Skills to Hybrid Minds: Reconceptualizing Cognition and Learning in Semi-automated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Martin Viktorelius
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Svensk försvarspolitik i ny terräng
Joakim Berndtsson, Ulf Bjereld, Karl Ydén
Andersson, Ulrika; Carlander, Anders & Öhberg, Patrik (2020) Regntunga skyar. Göteborgs universitet: SOM-institutet., Göteborg, Götebors universitet: SOM-institutet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Ydén, Karl Visiting Research Fellow karl.yden@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer, Docent +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Showing 21 - 30 of 1482

2020

Habit-Based and Goal-Directed Systems: Knowledge Transfer in Individual and Social Learning
Robert Lowe
Studies in Applied Philosophy, Epistemology and Rational Ethics book series (SAPERE, volume 52), Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Show Them or Involve Them? Two Organizations of Embodied Instruction
Bryn Evans, Oskar Lindwall
Research on Language and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Understanding the elderly and their next of kin’s usage of mobile personal safety service
Olli Säynätmäki, Yixin Zhang
Journal of Systems and Information Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambidextrous Policy: cross-country comparison of policies for the digitalization of healthcare
Michael Kizito, Johan Magnusson
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

A Pathology of Public Sector IT Governance: How IT Governance Configuration Counteracts Ambidexterity
Johan Magnusson, Jwan Khisro, Ulf Melin
IFIP EGOV-CeDEM-ePart 2020 Conference proceedings, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Kritiskt digitalt textarbete i klassrummet
Lisa Molin
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2020
Doctoral thesis

Citizen-generated data for public policy
Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia
Ispra, European Commission, Report 2020
Report

Computational Alternatives Vignettes for Place- and Activity-Centered Digital Services for Public Libraries
Daisy Yoo, Aurélien Tabard, Alix Ducros, Peter Dalsgaard, Clemens Nylandsted Klokmose et al.
CHI '20: Proceedings of the 2020 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems, pp. 1–12, ACM, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Citizen Science and Sustainability Transitions
Katrin Vohland, Henry Sauermann, Vyron Antoniou, Balint Balazs, Claudia Göbel et al.
Research Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1482

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsortBy%3Demail%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FtipFriend%253Dtrue%2526tipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FpageNumber%25253D2%252526selectedTab%25253D2%252526publicationPageNumber%25253D3%252526sortBy%25253DlastName%25252CfirstName%252526amp%25253BselectedTab%25253D2%252526amp%25253BlanguageId%25253D100001%252526amp%25253BdisableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526amp%25253BreturnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526pageNumber%253D2%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526publicationPageNumber%253D3%2526sortBy%253DlastName%252CfirstName%2526amp%253BselectedTab%253D2%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26pageNumber%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D3%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D2%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=2&publicationPageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-13