Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

From Technical and Non-technical Skills to Hybrid Minds: Reconceptualizing Cognition and Learning in Semi-automated Environments
Charlott Sellberg, Martin Viktorelius
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Svensk försvarspolitik i ny terräng
Joakim Berndtsson, Ulf Bjereld, Karl Ydén
Andersson, Ulrika; Carlander, Anders & Öhberg, Patrik (2020) Regntunga skyar. Göteborgs universitet: SOM-institutet., Göteborg, Götebors universitet: SOM-institutet, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Migrant Employment Integration and Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Dina Koutsikouri, Jonas Stier, Matilda Arvidsson
Proceedings of the 32nd annual workshop of the Swedish Artificial Intelligence Society (SAIS) online conference, June 16 – 17, 2020., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 92

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Girardelli, Davide Senior lecturer davide.girardelli@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 92

Showing 111 - 120 of 1482

2019

Designing Digital Resourcing
Hannes Göbel
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

The Emergence of Digital Institutions
Taline Jadaan
Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Value positions viewed through the lens of automated decision-making: The case of social services
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Government Information Quarterly, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Telling stories from the sea: Boundary work and face-saving strategies in maritime post-simulation debriefing
Charlott Sellberg, Astrid Camilla Wiig
ViLär, Trollhättan 5-6 december 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

An Inquiry into IT Governance in Healthcare Organizations in Uganda
Michael Kizito
IFIP Advances in Information and Communication Technology ; vol. 55, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 111 - 120 of 1482

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D12%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D8%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526sortBy%253DlastName%252CfirstName%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FlanguageId%25253D100001%252526disableRedirect%25253Dtrue%252526returnUrl%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Fait.gu.se%2525252Fom-institutionen%2525252F%2526amp%253BrecipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526amp%253BencodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%2526amp%253BlanguageId%253D100001%2526amp%253BdisableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526amp%253BreturnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%2526disableRedirect%253Dtrue%2526returnUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%26amp%3BrecipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&publicationPageNumber=12&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-02