Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Citizen Science in Support of Digital Earth
M.A. Brovelli, Marisa Ponti, S. Schade, P. Solis
Manual of Digital Earth, Singapore, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

More than Data Gatherers: Exploring Player Experience in a Citizen Science Game
C.M.C. Díaz, Marisa Ponti, P. Haikka, R. Basaiawmoit, J.F. Sherson
Quality and User Experience, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Telling stories from the sea: Boundary work and face-saving strategies in maritime post-simulation debriefing
Charlott Sellberg, Astrid Camilla Wiig
ViLär, Trollhättan 5-6 december 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Enrolling citizens as informed consumers in quasi-markets
Agneta Ranerup, Helle Zinner Henriksen
Information Technology and People, Journal article 2019
Journal article

“Going on trial”: Teachers’ team performance in social media when facing a critical incident
Louise Peterson, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman, Mona Lundin, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Virtual Learning Sites as Languaging Spaces - Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Cham, Switzerland, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Augmenting Game-Based Learning with a Robot Tutee
Lena Pareto, Sara Ekström, Wolmet Barendregt, Sofia Serholt, Svea Kiesewetter
European Conference on Games Based Learning (ECGBL), United Kingdom, Academic Conferences and Publishing International, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Agahi, Faramarz Lecturer +46 31 7862822 faramarz.agahi@ait.gu.se
Aggerstam, Jenelyn Finance administrator +46 31 7862914 jenelyn.aggerstam@ait.gu.se
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Almér, Alexander Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862777 alexander.almer@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Asatiani, Aleksandre Senior lecturer +46 31 7863630 aleksandre.asatiani@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Borglund, Erik Researcher erik.borglund@gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Canbäck Ljungberg, Jan Professor +46 31 7866152 jan.ljungberg@ait.gu.se
Carlson, Alan B Lecturer +46 31 7862786 alan.b.carlson@ait.gu.se
Carlsson, Axel Education officer +46 31 7865877 axel.carlsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Clarke, Ben Senior lecturer +46 31 7863539 ben.clarke@ait.gu.se
Constantiou, Ioanna Professor +46 31 7862909 ioanna.constantiou@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Elliot, Lena Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866445 lena.elliot@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Fägerwall Ödman, Emil Human resources officer +46 31 7862904 emil.fagerwall.odman@ait.gu.se
Gander, Anna Jia Postdoctor anna.jia.gander@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Hadzic Zukic, Aida Lecturer +46 31 7865671 aida.hadzic@ait.gu.se
Henfridsson, Ola Professor, gäst ola.henfridsson@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Postgraduate Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Karlén, Jonas Study counsellor +46 31 7865964 jonas.karlen@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Koutsikouri, Dina Senior lecturer +46 31 7866161 dina.koutsikouri@ait.gu.se
Lagergren Wahlin, Fredrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862767 fredrika.lagergren@gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lindman, Juho Senior lecturer +46 31 7862776 juho.lindman@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1366

2002

Techniques for Synchronizing Distributed Participants in a Net-Scenario
Johan Lundin, Farshad Taghizadeh
International Workshop on Wireless and Mobile Technologies in Education, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Improviisatorial change management: new work forms with groupware
Agneta Ranerup, Agneta Nilsson
Electronic Government:design, applications & management, ed. Grönlund Å., Hershey, idea Group Publishing, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

The complexity of using commercial forces to counteract the digital divide: A case study of the TUC of Sweden
Agneta Ranerup
Digital cities II. Computational and sociological approaches. eds. Tanabe, M., van den Besselaar, P. and Ishida, T., Berlin, Springer, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

Designing for Local Mobility
Jens Bergqvist
Göteborg, Licentiate thesis 2002
Licentiate thesis

Designing the new intranet
Dick Stenmark
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Tools for Consumer Democracy
Agneta Ranerup
e-Service Journal, Journal article 2002
Journal article

2001

IT IS not new vs old, yet real e-logistics
Håkan Enquist, Magnus Holmqvist
Proceedings of the 24th IRIS Conference 445-458, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Creating and Exploring Huge Parameter Spaces: Interactive Evolution as a Tool for Sound Generation
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of the International Computer Music Conference. Habana, Cuba: Instituto Cubano de la Musica, and San Francisco, CA: International Computer Music Association., Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

A MutaSynth in Parameter Space: Interactive Composition Through Evolution,
Palle Dahlstedt
Proceedings of Music Without Walls? Music Without Instruments? Conference, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Showing 1341 - 1350 of 1366

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=135&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpageNumber%3D1%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D5%26languageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%26amp%3Bprint%3Dtrue&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&pageNumber=1&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue&print=true
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-08