Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

Designing mobile language learning with Arabic speaking migrants
Linda Bradley, L. Bartram, Kaled Walid Al-Sabbagh, Anne Algers
Interactive Learning Environments, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Redskap och material
Anna Ekström, Oskar Lindwall
Multimodal interaktionsanalys, Stockholm, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

"Are You Asking Me or Telling Me?": Knowledge, Expertise, and Video Replays in an Interview
Oskar Lindwall, Michael Lynch
American Sociological Association, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Becoming a Digital Ecosystem Orchestrator - The Sydved Case
Frida Ivarsson, Fredrik Svahn
Proceedings of the 28th European Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Orchestrating digital innovation: The case of the Swedish Center for Digital Innovation
Jonny Holmström, Johan Magnusson, Magnus Mähring
Communications of the Association for Information Systems, Journal article 2020
Journal article

How do interruptions affect user contributions on social commerce?
Yixin Zhang, Libo Liu, Shuk Ying Ho
Information Systems Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stack overflow - Informal learning and the global expansion of professional development and opportunities in programming?
Markus Nivala, Alena Seredko, Tanya Osborne, Thomas Hillman
IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference, EDUCON, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 96 of 96

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Pettersson, Karin G Administrator, Bachelor in logistcs and transportation law +46 31 7866628 karin.pettersson@ait.gu.se
Ydén, Karl Visiting Research Fellow karl.yden@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Lisa Study administrator +46 31 7862916 lisa.johansson@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Norström, Livia Postdoctor +46 31 7866168 livia.norstrom@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Lindquist, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863745 mikael.lindquist@ait.gu.se
Ruiz Bravo, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Berbyuk Lindström, Nataliya Senior lecturer, Docent +46 31 7865556 nataliya.berbyuk.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Tona, Olgerta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863225 olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Larsson, Peter Communications officer +46 31 7865548 peter.larsson@ait.gu.se
Gander, Pierre Senior lecturer +46 31 7864454 pierre.gander@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Burnett, Scott Senior lecturer scott.burnett@ait.gu.se
Andreasson, Sebastian Research engineer +46 31 7862927 sebastian.andreasson@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Kiesewetter, Svea Doctoral student +46 31 7866061 svea.kiesewetter@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Ask, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862765 urban.ask@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Mankevich, Vasili Postdoctor +46 31 7862931 vasili.mankevich@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad, Ylva Senior lecturer +46 31 7863220 ylva.hard-af-segerstad@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 96 of 96

Showing 1261 - 1270 of 1496

2006

Agile practices reduce distance in global software development
Helena Holmström, Brian Fitzgerald, Pär Ågerfalk, Eoin Ó Conchuír
Information Systems Management - Special issue on contemporary practices in systems development, Journal article 2006
Journal article

A Quality Model for Design Documentation in Model-centric Projects
Lars Pareto, Urban Boquist
Proceedings of the Third International Workshop on Software Quality Assurance (SOQUA 2006), Portland, Oregon, USA, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A Critical Study of ISP’S Filtering of Child Pornography
Marie Eneman
Proceedings of the 14th European Conference on Information Systems, Gothenburg, Sweden, June 12-14, 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

iDentity - Identitetsskapande i Macvärlden.
Magnus Bergquist
Vardagslivets fronter, Göteborg, Arkipelag, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Costs and Benefits of Structure-aware Capture/Replay tools for Graphical User Interface Testing
Erik Sjösten-Andersson, Lars Pareto
Proceedings of the Sixth Conference on Software Engineering Research and Practice in Sweden (SERPS06), Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A longitudinal study on how interaction frequency affects intranet search behavior
Taline Jadaan
Proceedings of IRIS29, Helsingør, Denmark, August 12-15 2006, Conference contribution 2006
Conference contribution

Computer Aided Composition by means of Interactive GP
Daichi Ando, Palle Dahlstedt, Mats G. Nordahl, Hitoshi Iba
Proceedings of the International Computer Music Conference 2006, Tulane University, New Orleans, USA, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Exploring E-patients' Heterogeneity: Towards Personalized E-Health Applications
Ulrika Josefsson
Proceedings of the 14th European Conference on Information Systems (ECIS 14), 12-14 June 2006, Göteborg, Sweden, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A Conceptual Framework for Remote Vehicle Diagnostics Services – Customer Experienced Needs as Core Business
Jonas Kuschel
Proceedings of the 5th International Conference on Mobile Business, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Showing 1261 - 1270 of 1496

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=127&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&sortBy=email&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F&recipientName=Peter+Larsson&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-14