Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

The faster the better? Innovation speed and user interest in open source software
John Qi Dong, Weifang Wu, Yixin Zhang
Information & Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Implementation of Automation as Distributed Cognition in Knowledge Work Organizations: Six Recommendations for Managers
Aleksandre Asatiani, E Penttinen, T Rinta-Kahila, A Salovaara
International Conference on Information Systems, Association for Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Training and assessing future mariners in simulated environments: The need to train the trainer
Charlott Sellberg
9th Workshop on Training and Assessment, Drammen, Norway, 9-10 October, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teaching as Professional Practice. At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg.
Kemmis Stephen, Rachel Jekhelln, Charlotte Arkenback-Sundström, Gun-Britt Wärvik
At the symposium: Pedagogy, Education and Praxis: An eleven-year progress report from an international research network. At the ECER conference, September 2019 in Hamburg. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Using Social Media
Beata Jungselius
Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Chapter 8: Guides and an overflow of choices
Lars Norén, Agneta Ranerup
Overwhelmed by overflows? How people and organizations create and manage excess (Eds. Barbara Czarniawska and Orvar Löfgren), Manchester University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Name Title Phone Email
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Lindström, Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Lowe, Robert Senior lecturer +46 31 7862791 robert.lowe@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Maslic, Vedran Lecturer vedran.maslic@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Mylonopoulou, Vasiliki Postdoctor +46 31 7863731 vasiliki.mylonopoulou@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
Polutnik, Lidija Professor, gäst lidija.polutnik@ait.gu.se
Ponti, Marisa Senior lecturer +46 31 7866190 marisa.ponti@ait.gu.se
Rami, Pariya Finance officer +46 31 7866914 pariya.rami@ait.gu.se
Ranerup, Agneta Professor +46 31 7866154 agneta.ranerup@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Roshan Kokabha, Maryam Postdoctor +46 31 7863611 maryam.roshan@ait.gu.se
Rost, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7866235 mattias.rost@ait.gu.se
Ruiz, Nadia Doctoral student +46 31 7863627 nadia.ruiz@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Sanden, Guro Refsum Senior lecturer +46 31 7863735 guro.sanden@ait.gu.se
Sandklef, Henrik Lecturer henrik.sandklef@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Senior lecturer +46 31 7866557 charlott.sellberg@ait.gu.se
Serholt, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866555 sofia.serholt@ait.gu.se
Shaw, Elissa Lecturer elissa.shaw@ait.gu.se
Srugies, Alice Senior lecturer +46 31 7863084 alice.srugies@ait.gu.se
Stenmark, Dick Senior lecturer dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Svensson, Lars Professor, gäst lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7866628 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Zhang, Yixin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863499 yixin.zhang@ait.gu.se
Örtenholm Shibru, Marie Finance officer +46 31 7866813 marie.ortenholm.shibru@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se

Showing 51 - 93 of 93

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1351

2003

Business Intelligence fuelling the Bionic Organisation, Individualised Information Services
Fredric Landqvist, Kalevi Pessi
Proceedings of the 26th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, August 9-12, Finland 2003, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Begreppsbildning inom ekologi hos en grupp gymnasieelever
Göran Karlsson
Didaktisk tidskrift, Magazine article 2003
Magazine article

BPR in the Pharmaceutical Industry
Kai Artur Simon
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2003
Doctoral thesis

Mobile Scenarios - Supporting Collaborative Learning Among Mobile Workers
Johan Lundin, Urban Nuldén
Educating Managers with Tommorrow's Technologies, Greenwich, Connecticut, US, Information Age Publishing, Chapter in book 2003
Chapter in book

On the L_p decay and local Energy decay of solutions to nonlinear Klein-Gordon equations
Philip Brenner
Evolution equations (Warsaw, 2001), Banach Center Publ., Polish Acad. Sci. , ,Warsawa, Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Understanding Open Source and Free Software from a Critical Perspective
Anna Maria Szczepanska
Open Source Software Movements and Communities workshop held September 19, 2003 hosted by the International Conference on Communities and Technology, Amsterdam., Conference contribution 2003
Conference contribution

Challenging Codes in Open Source/Free Software Discourse
Anna Maria Szczepanska, Magnus Bergquist, Jan Ljungberg
Proceedings of IRIS 26: 26th Information Systems Research Seminar in Scandinavia, August 9-12, 2003, Porvoo, Finland., Conference paper 2003
Conference paper

Competence Visualizer: Generating Competence Patterns of Project Groups
Rikard Lindgren
Journal of Information & Knowledge Management, Journal article 2003
Journal article

Att fånga Nätet. Kvalitativa metoder för Internetforskning
Malin Sveningsson, Mia Lövheim, Magnus Bergquist
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2003
Book

Showing 1271 - 1280 of 1351

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D128%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26amp%3BtipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%253FfeedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fait.gu.se%25252Fom-institutionen%25252F%2526recipientName%253DPeter%252BLarsson%2526encodedEmail%253DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U%26amp%3BfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26amp%3BencodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=128&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F%26recipientName%3DPeter%2BLarsson%26encodedEmail%3DcGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U&feedbackForm=true&encodedEmail=cGV0ZXIubGFyc3NvbkBhaXQuZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-19