Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Applied Information Technology

at IT Faculty

Department of Applied Information Technology
SE412 96 Göteborg
Delivery address: Forskningsgången 6
Visiting address: Forskningsgången 6, 417 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.ait.gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Landgren

About the unit

The department offers education and carries out research within the areas informatics, learning, communication and cognitive science in close collaboration with the industry and public sector. Development of the individual’s knowledge and ability to analyze, understand and handle the digitalization of society, different aspects of IT, interaction between people and interaction between people and technology are at focus.

Latest publications

TEACHERS’ IDENTITY WORK IN A PROFESSIONAL FACEBOOK GROUP
Mona Lundin, Annika Lantz-Andersson, Thomas Hillman
International Journal of Information Technology Education: Research , Journal article 2020
Journal article

Limits of language: Stylistic, linguistic and modal convergence in blue-collar communication
Guro R. Sanden
Globe: A Journal of Language, Culture and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Governmental Surveillance - The balance between security and privacy
Marie Eneman, Jan Ljungberg, Bertil Rolandsson, Dick Stenmark
Proceedings of the UK Academy for Information Systems (UKAIS) Conference, Oxford, UK., Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Digital ambidexterity in the public sector: empirical evidence of a bias in balancing practices
Johan Magnusson, Tero Päivärinta, Dina Koutsikouri
Transforming Government: People, Process and Policy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Emerging models of data governance in the age of datafication.
Marina Micheli, Marisa Ponti, Massimo Craglia, Anna Berti Suman
Big Data & Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

From Tacit Knowledge to Visual Expertise: Eye-Tracking Support in Maritime Education and Training
Rikard Eklund, Charlott Sellberg, Anna-Lisa Osvalder
In: Nazir S., Ahram T., Karwowski W. (eds) Advances in Human Factors in Training, Education, and Learning Sciences. AHFE 2020. Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing, vol 1211. Springer, Cham, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Name Title Phone Email
Stenmark, Dick Professor dick.stenmark@ait.gu.se
Barendregt, Wolmet Senior lecturer wolmet.barendregt@ait.gu.se
Lindgren, Rikard Professor rikard.lindgren@ait.gu.se
Grigic Magnusson, Anita Doctoral student anita.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lindblad, Gustaf Lecturer gustaf.lindblad@ait.gu.se
Fröberg, Rikard Lecturer rikard.froberg@ait.gu.se
Arkenback-Sundström, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.arkenback-sundstrom@ait.gu.se
Tallvid, Martin Universitetslektor, adjungerad martin.tallvid@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Frida Doctoral student frida.ivarsson@ait.gu.se
Gustavsson, Mikael Doctoral student mikael.gustavsson@ait.gu.se
Ott, Torbjörn Universitetslektor, adjungerad torbjorn.ott@ait.gu.se
Landgren, Jonas Senior lecturer, Head of Department Jonas.Landgren@ait.gu.se
Eneman, Marie Senior lecturer, Deputy Head marie.eneman@ait.gu.se
Verdooren, Arjan Lecturer arjan.verdooren@ait.gu.se
Ericsson, Elin Doctoral student elin.ericsson@ait.gu.se
Chatzopoulos, Andreas Lecturer andreas.chatzopoulos@ait.gu.se
Magnusson, Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.magnusson@ait.gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Lindroth, Tomas Senior lecturer tomas.lindroth@ait.gu.se
Rapado, Irene Lecturer irene.rapado@ait.gu.se
Khisro, Jwan Doctoral student jwan.khisro@ait.gu.se
López Izquierdo, Tomás Lecturer tomas.lopez.izquierdo@ait.gu.se
Weilenmann, Alexandra Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst alexandra.weilenmann@ait.gu.se
Bredmar, Krister Senior lecturer krister.bredmar@ait.gu.se
Ngaosuvan, Leonard Senior lecturer leonard.ngaosuvan@ait.gu.se
Lindsköld, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.lindskold@gu.se
Svensson, Lars Senior advisor lars.svensson@ait.gu.se
Girardelli, Davide Senior lecturer davide.girardelli@ait.gu.se
Burnett, Scott Senior lecturer scott.burnett@ait.gu.se
Utterberg, Marie Doctoral Student marie.utterberg@gu.se
Enquist, Håkan Doctoral Student hakan.enquist@gu.se
Ingram Bogusz, Claire Visiting Research Fellow claire.ingram.bogusz@ait.gu.se
Jungselius, Beata Doctoral Student beata.jungselius@ait.gu.se
Ydén, Karl Visiting Research Fellow karl.yden@ait.gu.se
Allwood, Jens Professor +46 31 7861876
Ahlsén, Elisabeth Professor emerita, Docent +46 31 7861923 elisabeth.ahlsen@ait.gu.se
Said, Alan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862026 alan.said@ait.gu.se
Lindwall, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7862038 oskar.lindwall@ait.gu.se
Hillman, Thomas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862205 thomas.hillman@ait.gu.se
Lindström, Nils Berner +46 31 7862421 berner.lindstrom@ait.gu.se
Ekman, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-772 2432 karin.ekman@ait.gu.se
Ivarsson, Jonas Professor +46 31 7862473 jonas.ivarsson@gu.se
Lundin, Johan Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7862703 johan.lundin@ait.gu.se
Selander, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862725 lisen.selander@ait.gu.se
Svahn, Fredrik Senior lecturer +46 31 7862737 fredrik.svahn@ait.gu.se
Pessi, Kalevi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862742 kalevi.pessi@ait.gu.se
von Feilitzen, Mattias Educational developer +46 31 7862744 mattias.von.feilitzen@ait.gu.se
Meiling, Pär Samordnare +46 31 7862746 par.meiling@ait.gu.se
Östling, Gustav Study administrator +46 31 7862762 gustav.ostling@ait.gu.se
Nuldén, Urban Senior lecturer +46 31 7862763 urban.nulden@ait.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 94

Showing 81 - 90 of 1489

2019

Cultural Values’ Influences on Users’ Preferences for Gamification Techniques
Inegbedion Usunobun, Emmanuel Anti, Fumin Hu, Levi Habila, Rakibul Sayed et al.
International Conference on Information Systems, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Cognitive History and Language
Jens Allwood
Cognitive History, Oldenburg:, De Gruyter, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Platformization of Cloud Services
Mikael Gustavsson, Jan Ljungberg
6th Innovation in Information Infrastructures Workshop, Guildford, UK September 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

MOBILE TECHNOLOGY FOR WORKPLACE INTEGRATION OF MIGRANT ENGINEERS IN SWEDEN: AN EXPLORATIVE STUDY
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Yaya Malik, Sabrien Sultan
Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS Conference, 6-8 November, 2019, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Digitalization and labour market integration of highly educated migrants in Sweden: perspectives of teachers, engineers and health care staff on use of mobile technology for integration purposes
Nataliya Berbyuk Lindström, Sylvana Sofkova Hashemi
Organizing Migration and Integration in Contemporary Societies - OMICS Conference, 6-8 November, 2019, University of Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Prototype driven learning and inquiry. A case study of architectural design and conceptualization
Jonas Ivarsson, Todd Nicewonger
Designs for Experimentation and Inquiry. Approaching Learning and Knowing in Digital Transformation. Åsa Mäkitalo, Todd E. Nicewonger& Mark Elam (red.), Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

On the semiotic and communicative status of non-vocal music.
Jens Allwood
Ferreira Corrêa, A. (Ed.) Music, Speech and Mind, Curitiba, Brazil, ABCM (Brazilian Association of Cognition and Musical Arts), Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Om några sätt att försöka fånga svenska och andra värderingar - en kritisk analys
Jens Allwood
Värderingar - Värdekartor som ett försök att fastställa det sociokulturella vädret., Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Att undervisa i interkulturell kommunikation.
Elisabeth Ahlsén, Jens Allwood
Olivestam, C. (Ed.) Värderingar - Värdekartor som ett försök att fastställa det kulturella vädret i världen., Strömstad, Strömstad Akademi, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 81 - 90 of 1489

Page Manager: Peter Larsson|Last update: 2/1/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://ait.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=1&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26languageId%3D100000%26publicationPageNumber%3D9%26amp%3BselectedTab%3D3%26amp%3BlanguageId%3D100001%26amp%3BdisableRedirect%3Dtrue%26amp%3BreturnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fait.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&sortBy=phoneNumber&publicationPageNumber=9&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fait.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-03